View Single Post
Old 03-09-10   #62
ashish.gupta is offline ashish.gupta

[QUOTE=Pradyot1315sqf;104612]
Originally Posted by ashish.gupta View Post
Please look at my calculation, I took into consideration only 40% of the plot area, so 60% is left open for common facilities.

Considering this on a 30000 Sq meter plot, you get a total build able area of around 12888 Sq Foot, now if we go for a 1500 sq feet area flats, than we will get an open area like for stair case, lifts etc around 2000 Sq Feet.
My calculation were for 150 flats and not for 200. So if you build a 20 floor building then on each floor you get nearly 7.5 flats.

I am quite sure that all these doubts and queries could be worked out... and if you have read today news paper, then government has allowed 60% cover able area and also ground floor can be utilized for parking. It was a very positive news...

Dear Gupta Ji

Pl check ur original post. According to ur calculations the size of plot to accommodate 150 flats was 3000 sq m not 30,000 sq m.

If it is 3,000 sq meter than

150 flats in 3,000 sq meter means 200 flats per acre (as 1 acre = 4048 sq m).

Than where are other facilities like play ground, park, lifts, staircase, parking for 150 X 1.5=225 cars etc etc.

and

If it is 30,000 sq meter,

then its cost is Rs 105 Cr not just 10 Cr as per ur calculation. (If Rate of Land is Rs 35,000 per Sq meter )

pl think about ur plan

will it work

yaar aap kya sab kuch single floor me karna chah rahe ho?

I made my calculation for a 20 floor building, do know that noida authority has removed limit on the height of building that could be raised.. so on average we have 8 flat per floor.

Now please do the calculation....