Plots in DLF Panchkula - The Valley
After great success of gurgaon there is another tentative proposal being considered is release of plots similarly in PANCHKULA. This proposed option will be part of DLF Panchkula “The valley – township”. This may take little time or very little time though, but we are preparing a group of likeminded persons which will apply collectively at attractive terms. As per our estimates, these could be with following details i.e.
- There will be 300 and 500 sq yards plots.
- This offering may come out in next 2-3 weeks or later.
- Rates could be anywhere between 35k to 40k. (estimated only and final price may differ depending upon the market conditions).
- Accordingly the price of a 300 sq yard plot could be around 1.10 to 1.2 Crore Rs. and for bigger unit it could be around 2.0 crores appx.
- Normal booking amount globally has been always as 10% of the value. Accordingly here also we intend to collect a
Booking Amuont :
300, 400 YRDS 12 LAC
500, 600 YRDS 15 LAC
- Since DLF has accepted bookings for DLF valley floors earlier in the name of “DLF Homes Panchkula Collection account” therefore now also we will make our cheques in similar name only.
- We are confident that with collective application, we will be able to get the best options in allotment.
- Each member of the group will be asked to select the individual units and only after receipt of the confirmation of unit selection, the cheque of the group member will presented to the bank for encashment.
About the township
The site for the township is located on a plateau amidst a picturesque environment of river bed, hill and forest ensuring a life of peace and tranquillity. The township will have low rise apartments, independent floors and tentative plotted development also.
This township is designed by renowned architect Hafeez Contractor and being developed by DLF , it provides the best of design , aesthetics, technology and urban planning.
A well designed township with a plethora of exciting options for home buyers.
All independent floors & group housing designed with minimum common areas and maximum space utility. Plotted development to be considered in phase 2.
Power Back up for all the developments
Ground Floor + 2 Floors
Possession in Two Years
Construction/development Linked Payment Plans
A Secure development with township providing excellent facilities including:
Clubhouse,
Commercial/ shopping centre,
High school,
Primary schools,
Nursery schools,
Creche,
Dispensary etc.
Make a cheque of Rs. Twelve or Fifteen Lakh as mentioned above and send to us with details i.e. your name, email id, no and postal address.