View Single Post
Old 03-09-09   #10
akssenti is offline akssenti

Originally Posted by realacres View Post
It is just an antidote, but you can't get rid of venom. It is more like staying in swarm of mosquitoes in mosquito net than getting rid of mosquitoes altogether. Btw, VS flats atleast in Pune are formed by mistake, no deliberate attempt is made coz rest of the flats aren't VS compliant. There is a project in Chennai being constructed by L&T where all the flats are VS compliant to over 88-90%. I advise, one gets the real life experience from people due to bad house before making any decision.

* Note that 66% or more of your life is due to your house. I have seen some people earning in crores still not moving in so called posh areas coz the house proved very lucky for them. In some cases, the price of their cars exceed that of their house!!
Its also a matter of faith and ability.. can we put anyone in that house and they will have the same luck.. no.. similarly can we put anyone in bad vastu house and expect them to drop dead.. not likely... its never in absolutes.. These are very old indian things.. trying to be packaged by so called vastu experts, all of whom have different versions for different people..People are trying to earn lakhs by being so called Vastu experts.. I am sure Vastu is important as is spirtuality and other such stuff.. but what i real and what is fake is hard to distinguish..