Originally Posted by amolk09
Couple of weeks back when i visited to Megapolis site , rate offered was 3300   !!
And to my surpise , there was hardly any salesman to explain about project . Everybody was in hurry to catch last bus ...:p
Finally when i got hold of one sales person , he looked busier than our PM and told these are final rates non negotiable ... lots of booking on cards so we are in no mood to negotiate ...
So whats the latest rate , at which you booked
looking at the location i wonder ppl take risk to invest amount in excess of 20 lakhs... Man what an optimism...Kya baat hai..hats off is all i can say...but is this optimism justified..have anyone think on those terms..or am i the only moron in this city of crorepatis

..in the monsoon its difficult to travel from hinjewadi to other parts of pune..wonder if everyone booking in megapolis have 4 wheeler? and what about travel after 9 pm in that area ? or they going to live us ishtyle life in mp ( lonely but comfy in their villas)

.. if i have 20 lakhs i will rather purchase a home in some other city if i must!! Wonder if the dream of purchasing dream home is fulfilled by so called plush homes in that corner of hinjewadi taluka mulshi zila pune ..is it just madness that u must purchase a home because it will get out of your reach soon