I measured distance from sai mandir by car today: Gaur City (sect 4 Gr Noida) is 8.25km Supertech Eco village or Panchsheel Hynus (extending 2 lane road towards south) is 9.5kms. I dint like the area at all. Its even better to book ready to move in flats in crossings if someone consider this option. Though the road towards noida from that location will be jammed by crossing etc people in coming years..... not livable area until atleast 5 yrs.... big NOOOO for me as a end user.....
Originally Posted by coke_indian
I too agree with Anirudh because I have also take a,look of the site These new projects are exactly located at same distance which Anirudh mentioned. It will surely going to take much more time than Noida's sectors. One can think if these sectors - 75/76/119/120/121 are so near to noida city/already habited places and available why wud one go 6-7 kms far to live. Considering in mind fuel rates always increase. very person looks for a flat in better location first. I dont think Just to save few lakhs, a wise person will invest in a more insecured,more distant place. Even I estimate that location is even not better for those who r in Greater Noida(Why dont they wil live in main greater Noida why to live so far when availability is there !)
Regards !