Go Back   Indian Real Estate Forum - www.indianrealestateforum.com > Real Estate in Indian Cities > Hot Cities > Ahmedabad

Old 25-12-06   #1

Default Best place to invest

Where is the best place to invest in Ahmedabad for investment with plan to sell it in 2-3 years? I have heard a lot about SG road, but the prices are already very high on SG road. Also, is it more profitable to buy land vs. apartment?

japs
Old 21-11-07   #2

Default Investment in Ahmedabad

You can invest on Sardarpatel Ring road also now . the prices are 10000/- per Sq. Yard.

Its a ring road surrounding ahmedabad.
Old 16-09-09   #3

Default Investment advice

I would like to buy a Flat in Ahmedabad in good society. My budget is around 20 to 30 Lacs. My choice area is Satelite, Bodakdev, Vastrapur, CG Road. Can some one guide me.
Ajay
Old 17-09-09   #4

Hi Japs,

I found ahmedabadhousing.com/satellite-real-estate.php site good.

It lists many projects with details like amenities, builder contact info.
You can browse through it and contact builder.

Dhaval
Old 20-09-09   #5

Originally Posted by ajayjhanwar View Post
I would like to buy a Flat in Ahmedabad in good society. My budget is around 20 to 30 Lacs. My choice area is Satelite, Bodakdev, Vastrapur, CG Road. Can some one guide me.
Ajay
Hi ajay,

You can try Safal Parisar-2 at Bopal area. It is quite interesting. The builder quoting 2100 per sq. ft. but will give at 1950 post negotiation

invest, place