Go Back   Indian Real Estate Forum - www.indianrealestateforum.com > Real Estate India - IREF Community > Announcements

Announcements Indian Real Estate Forum (IREF) is not meant for buying or selling property. Advertisements, solicitations for real estate services or business are strictly prohibited.

Old 16-01-12   #1
Administrator

Default Tapatalk has been installed

For those of you that use Tapatalk, it is now availble for use here on IREF. It is one of the best apps for forum usage and is becoming the standard.

There are downloadable clients in the marketplace of Android, IPhone/iPad, Rim, and Chrome devices.

There is a cost, but many people find it worth it, and is now an option for you.

Last edited by Phases; 16-01-12 at 11:40 AM.
Old 17-01-12   #2

Originally Posted by Phases View Post
For those of you that use Tapatalk, it is now availble for use here on IREF. It is one of the best apps for forum usage and is becoming the standard.

There are downloadable clients in the marketplace of Android, IPhone/iPad, Rim, and Chrome devices.

There is a cost, but many people find it worth it, and is now an option for you.
Great!!!! I accessed IREF via tapatalk yesterday. It is great. Thanks.
The Following User Says Thank You to AnkurPune For This Useful Post:
IGRM (17-01-12)
Old 21-01-12   #3

My Mood: Angelic
Lightbulb

I tried using "touch bb" from the app store on my iPhone. It supports both php and vbulletin. But it seems to be looking for some scripts to be enabled and is unable to connect. Can this be supported ?

Was looking to use this free app in place of purchasing Tappatalk
Old 21-01-12   #4

Sahi hai Magadh ji! We are INDIANS!

Millions ki investment karenge, par 150 rupaye ki app nahi kharidenge
Maine bhi free option dhoonda android pe, par nahi mila
Old 22-01-12   #5

No harm in trying to ask a harmless question

I have seen people are asking here about how to stash their black money and how to transfer using hawala ..

Originally Posted by bloke123 View Post
Sahi hai Magadh ji! We are INDIANS!

Millions ki investment karenge, par 150 rupaye ki app nahi kharidenge
Maine bhi free option dhoonda android pe, par nahi mila
Old 22-01-12   #6

Waise bhi u can ask these questions only in "Indian forum" even if it's operated out of Paramatta
Old 23-03-12   #7

My Mood: Amazed

Use this client ....................its free
https://play.google.com/store/apps/d...9pZC5jb252byJd

Last edited by vsangal; 23-03-12 at 05:31 PM.
Old 24-03-12   #8
Administrator

Updated Tapatalk to newly released version. Change log includes:

1. add YT tag support
2. add nested quote support
3. fix plugin placed as soft link can not work issue
4. fix some encoding issue
5. fix user ban status issue in thread view
6. fix image upload issue when max upload number was set as unlimited(0)
7. fix image display issue
8. fix total topic number issue related to deleted topics
9. fix LIST tag format issue
10. fix user avatar display issue in search
11. fix tag parsing issue
12. fix tapatalk detect alert js issue
13. Fixed the verification and forum connection problem for some forums in v3.3.2 plugin for vb37/38 and v3.9.3 plugin for vb4.*
Old 1 Week Ago   #9

My Mood: Happy

I don't pay for apps. Always looking for a Free option.
I found ForumRunner to be very good option and it has Free version too.
Forum Runner - vBulletin / XenForo / myBB / IP.Board / phpBB Forum iPhone App

Is it possible to install in IREF? So that I can enjoy in my iPhone and Galaxy!
Old 1 Week Ago   #10
Administrator

Originally Posted by chikkoo View Post
I don't pay for apps. Always looking for a Free option.
I found ForumRunner to be very good option and it has Free version too.
Forum Runner - vBulletin / XenForo / myBB / IP.Board / phpBB Forum iPhone App

Is it possible to install in IREF? So that I can enjoy in my iPhone and Galaxy!
I'll look into it.

installed, tapatalk