#1 |
Hello Everyone,
Its a very urgent matter on which I would require your advise. There are so many threads already created with loads of information on what I am looking for. However, if there is positive info, there is negative stuff also abt the same project/flat and its just confusing me and given the time frame I've in hand, its just not going in right direction. I am looking for a flat for my mother who stays alone and she has to vacate the Govt provided accomodation because my father passed away few months back. Our budget is 35-40 Lks for a 3 BHK and we are looking for something in Bangalore. I just need your expert advise within the above limitation. We have to shift in another 3 months time. Pls pls pls, if you could advise something that could fall under the above criteria, that would be highly appreciated!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Thanks in advance to all of you!! Regards |
#2 |
My Mood:
Mate,
You can get a 2BHK for that budget. There are some ongoing projects in Maratahalli by various builders .. Can check with contacts from there |
#3 | |
#4 |
Thanks for your replies. Actually I am looking for a flat in Bangalore South/Central. Not really sure if I can get it there. Any suggestions??
#5 |
check out puja homes in uttarahalli.. i think they had 3bhk properties.. I couldnt visit them so cant offer more info on their quality n properties..
#6 |
Hi I do not know our name. But my name is Vasanth. Please note that I am a resident of Bangalore and recently purchased a 3 bedroom apartment in BSK 3rd Stage.
Please note in my building there are 2-3 flats are available as on date. The dimension would be about 1250 sq ft. The building is neat and small. It houses only 12 apartments. Are you a vegetarian? That would be the preference. The price is about 43 lakhs all inclusive. If you are interested please call me. |
| 3540, bangalore, bhk, flat, lacs |