#1 |
Hi Guys;
Thinking of booking a value home with "Brigade" . Any suggestions/ feedback? Is it a good idea ? |
#2 |
Brigade homes does not seem to be as simple as it is:
It is pre-launch offer, so they will not give you the floor plans or any of that sort You can only indicate your preference of of location (NEWS) and floor, it is not gaurenteed you will get Added to that, car parking, club house, water, electricity and registration will cost you significantly. About 35% more.. They will give you a max of 1L discount if you register pre-launch.. but is it worth it ? Guessing by what prestige and confident groups are doing, a 3bedroom apt will be approx 1200sft with a carpet area of less than 800 sqt.. going to be too cramped for 32L.. Will it still be a value housing is the question.. |
#3 |
Guys;
Any sugesstions/thoughts on the BRIGADE VALUE HOMES recently launched in Bangalore. |
#4 |
what s the cost
#5 |
(Brigade group- the builders ) They are taking 50k as an FD with a lock in period of 6months..the projects are 1bhk (area of 500- 550 sq ft ) cost is around 10-13 lacs.
They will give us more details when the project is launched in 6months...ur thoughts? |
#6 |
Is 13 lakh inclusive of all expense I.E. CAR PARKING, STAMP DUTY REGISTRATION.
WHICH AREA |
#7 |
It's at Hoodi Circle - Whitefield . About 3-4 km from ITPL. The cost all incl should be around 13-15lac.
#8 |
Brigade Value Home Location:-
http://www.brigadegroup.com/apartmen...lue_homes.html Any body knows, exact location in KR Puram. Also, later during launch if we are not interested, whether they will return back the registration amount i.e refundable. Also room sizes are the key. If they have bed room like 10 x 10, then it is going to be big flop. Atleast room size should be 10 x 12 or 11 x 12, etc...... |
#9 |
When I had called them and asked the location of the KR puram they mentioned that the location couple of kms from hoodi circle on devasandra main road.
A wikimapia to the general area is ]http://wikimapia.org/#lat=13.0067321&lon=77.6998079&z=18&l=0&m=s&v=9[/URL] thanks -Amit |
| brigade, homes |