Go Back   Indian Real Estate Forum - www.indianrealestateforum.com > Real Estate in Indian Cities > Hot Cities > Bangalore

Old 04-06-09   #1

Default Price in Adarsh Palm Retreat Tower 1

Any body know at what price last few transactions have happened in Adarsh Plam Retreat Tower 1 apartments.

Any thing a prospective buyer should be aware of?
Old 29-06-09   #2

Thumbs up Adarash Palm Retreat

[

Hai All

Latest Adarash palm Retreat Tower 1 9th floor flat prce 71.75 laks

quote=simple;23198]Any body know at what price last few transactions have happened in Adarsh Plam Retreat Tower 1 apartments.

Any thing a prospective buyer should be aware of?[/quote]
Old 10-11-09   #3

Default Ground floor flat price at Tower1

Negotiating a ground floor price at Palm Retreat for offered price of 71.75Lacs + reg. Do you all think this is a fair price? How about the scheme in itself.. any feedback from people living there?
Old 19-11-09   #4

Originally Posted by megabytes View Post
Negotiating a ground floor price at Palm Retreat for offered price of 71.75Lacs + reg. Do you all think this is a fair price? How about the scheme in itself.. any feedback from people living there?
You can nego further. I think they will come down as I heard the ground floor apts are not selling. 70 + Reg is a good bet.
Old 03-12-09   #5

Lost the deal to another guy who agreed to pay 71 w/o registration This scheme is way over priced. The flats on the higher floor are being sold at excess of 80lacs. I visited the location and while the drive to the location is through the well maintained Tech Park.. the general appearance of the scheme is average. The floor plan is good at 1840 for a 3 bed but does it warrant a good 10-15 lacs more as compared to other complexes in and around ORR? SObha sells 3 bed at around 68lacs and that too so many are vacant.
Old 04-12-09   #6

SObha sells 3 bed at around 68lacs and that too so many are vacant.
which sobha project do you mean here?
Old 04-12-09   #7

Lost the deal to another guy who agreed to pay 71 w/o registration This scheme is way over priced. The flats on the higher floor are being sold at excess of 80lacs. I visited the location and while the drive to the location is through the well maintained Tech Park.. the general appearance of the scheme is average. The floor plan is good at 1840 for a 3 bed but does it warrant a good 10-15 lacs more as compared to other complexes in and around ORR? SObha sells 3 bed at around 68lacs and that too so many are vacant.
Not worth!!! Go for Sobha or even some of the other better "name" ones if you are particular of them.

PS: I saw an add in the Times Realty in todays TOI where someone has launched a project next to Intel and launching at Rs 2399 per sq ft.. But do make sure that the papers/builder/etc etc are all neat before buying

Good luck!
Old 04-12-09   #8

There are atleast 10 Sobha projects near Bellandur. I particularly dislike Sobha layouts. The 3 beds are too small for a 5 member family with 4 adults. Also lack of big balconies is frustrating. The proximity to the lake is also a big con. The stench is unbearable and so is the ground water issue here.

Adarsh negates most of the Sobha project issues here. Better layout, less noise from ORR, surrounded by Tech Park warranting great return from rentals. But a 3 bed for a total cost of 85L is a bit too much unless the scheme is truly 5 star in nature. But hell its Bangalore and everything works. BTW Mantris project on ORR begins at 2Cr :p
Old 08-12-09   #9

i know.. i contacted Mantri about one of projects in east bangalore. It started at 1.3crores for a 3bed Apartment. It was ~2700sq.ft though.
Old 13-07-10   #10

Default Price for Phase 3, Adarsh Palm Retreat, Bangalore

Any suggesstions on what would be the right price for Adarsh Palm retreat phase 3 houses. Builder is quoting me 3600/sq ft on 7th floor.

adarsh, palm, price, retreat, tower