Go Back   Indian Real Estate Forum - www.indianrealestateforum.com > Real Estate in Indian Cities > Emerging Cities > Bhiwadi

Old 18-06-11   #1

Default BDI BHIWADI

can somebody update me on bdi bhiwadi project?

Old 18-06-11   #2

BDI, Bhiwadi is ready to move-in project and would be in the range of 23-26 Lakhs for 2 Bhk. What else are you looking in Bhiwadi and how much is your budget?
Old 22-06-11   #3

Hi, I have a 3 BHK flat in BDI Bhiwadi which i want to dispose off.

Its 1490 sq ft property on 9th floor.

I'm getting 25 Lakh quote on it.

Pls advise if I should hold onto it / sell it.
Old 22-06-11   #4

Madhur, I just sent you a PM and I think you should hold-on unless needs money urgently. Are you making any money on it at this price though?
Old 22-06-11   #5

My Mood: Fine
Default bhiwadi

need some guidence in investing in bhiwadi,which are the good projects thier prices etc can i get 3 bhk in 20 lacs? thanx
Old 22-06-11   #6

Hi DeepJee,

Bhiwadi is more of an affordable housing area with good demand and growth. In that area, go for under-construction flats to be safe and if you can do some of the leg work then getting a good deal is possible. Now, for this segment you don't want to pay a lot as money could be stuck for 2-3 years, but 20-22 L(all inclusive) for a 3 Bhk is a good price and some of the under-construction apartments/floors in Bhiwadi area are as follows:

1. Piyush Rosette(3 Bhk in re-sale should be in the range of Rs 20-22L)
2. Krish Ph-I (3 Bhk in re-sale should be Rs 22L+)
3. Omaxe Ph-I, not Ph-II(close to Rs 20 L, but the area is somewhat smaller than the other two I mentioned above)

Visit the area and find it out yourself.
Old 25-06-11   #7

Thanks Mr. Jain for your valuable inputs.

I opted for this in 2006 in CLP and have been paying in instalments.

The total money paid is about 23 lakhs, including registry charges.

I thought I'll sell it off, put in some more money and park around 1 cr in delhi / ggn where the appreciation could be faster or I could also get some rental income.

There is no urgency as such but if I get 30 Lakhs after 2 years for the same property, then I would prefer selling it immediately so that the same money can be invested in some otehr area where the growth would be faster.
Old 25-06-11   #8

Madhur,

Renting it out is the best right now instead of selling it at low price.

Good Luck!
Old 04-07-11   #9

Have visited BDI - terrible construction quality . My advise stay clear of it
Old 05-07-11   #10

Hi Madhur,

As you are the owner of BDI Bhiwadi, then can you please comment on the construction quality?

bdi, bhiwadi