Go Back   Indian Real Estate Forum - www.indianrealestateforum.com > Real Estate in Indian Cities > Emerging Cities > Bhubaneswar

Old 29-09-09   #1
pratappatra
Unregistered User

Default The best investment opportunities.

Bhubaneswar, the Temple city is one of the fastest growing and palnned city of India and the huge domestic and foreign direct investments to the state of mineral riched Orissa hold a promising future to this state capital.About 2lac crores rupees of project in the pipeline place it in the top 5 potential state in India. Apart from huge mineral reserves of iron ores, chromites, buxites, limestones etc the state has make its presence in Information technology, tourism, mega real estate projects etc. that are at par in excellence with other developed state in India. Infosys, TCS, Satyam etc are already made their presence. Vedanta university, the India's largest university has already setting up its projects in puri-konark high-way.Indian Institute of Technology, AIIMS are some of the example that descibes its potentiality.
Old 29-09-09   #2

Exclamation

Excuse us dear!! The gold rush in Orissa when the RE worldover is in shambles. So many MNCs have backed out in last 3 years from holy Orissa as they didnt want to become another Paradip.
Old 19-11-09   #3

Default HYIP - what's this?, Anyone dealt with high yields?

Hi!
You may probably be very interested to know how one can make real money on investments.
There is no need to invest much at first.
You may commense earning with a money that usually goes
for daily food, that's 20-100 dollars.
I have been participating in one company's work for several years,
and I'm ready to share my secrets at my blog.

Please visit my pages and send me private message to get the info.

P.S. I earn 1000-2000 per daily now.

=http://easymoneyltd.info]http://easymoneyltd.info[/url]

investment, opportunities