|||||||
| View Poll Results: Is this a good time to sell in ATS Derabassi Plit project | |||
| Yes |
8 | 57.14% |
| No |
6 | 42.86% |
| Multiple Choice Poll. Voters: 14. You may not vote on this poll | |||
LinkBack | Thread Tools | Search this Thread |
#1 |
My Mood:
This is a new forum thread for those who have invested in / purchased a PLOT in the ATS Derabassi project. This thread is to keep an update on the progress of the project.
This thread is to simply track and get updates from co investors. Last edited by vb2309; 30-05-10 at 11:47 PM. |
#2 |
My Mood:
When did Derabassi become a part of Noida??? Gosh heard of Master plans changing but this was a real sweep!
Can you please get out of here and make such posts in Chandigarh... thanks in advance. |
#3 |
My Mood:
There is no need to be rude This is for investors who can be sny where U mind ur own business PLEASE
#4 |
My Mood:
Hi VB,
do you have more info regarding the project...i mean rates, plans and all??? |
#5 |
My Mood:
This project was sold as Pre Launch at the rate of 8000 per square yard 5 years back, and ATS has a mega city project there which has been delayed for many reasons.
I have been told that now ATS is coming up with a Hotel there. However I was thinking if there are other co investprs who have invested there and as to what they think of the future of the location (Derabassi) and how is the Punjab market doing. what will be the realistoc prices for resale when launched etc. |
#6 |
My Mood:
#7 |
My Mood:
I have heard they are planning to launch this around Diwali.
No idea about rates etc. post-launch and I think no point in thinking about it since a launch has been promised many, many, many times in recent years. This time was slightly different since all investors were sent in a letter about the progress on the project, but the proof is in the pudding. In general, I haven't heard great things about Dera Bassi - but I have little first-hand knowledge about the Punjab market (have first-hand knowledge about ATS, though) |
#8 |
My Mood:
The good news is that ATS Derabassi plot project has now been launched (today) in a Press Conference and ATS is offering Villas in the town ship.
Much awaited good news. |
#9 |
What price are they offering ?
#10 |
My Mood:
I belive Villa's have been launched at 125 Lacs (One Crore 25 Lacs)
Plot cost needs to be worked backwords from it Contact there marketing office for more details It is good to see the activity on the project :-) |
| ats, derabassi, plot, project |