Go Back   Indian Real Estate Forum - www.indianrealestateforum.com > Real Estate in Indian Cities > Emerging Cities > Chandigarh

Old 13-02-12   #61

@sunny 5-7 years for allotment!! are you sure?
Old 13-02-12   #62

Smile

Originally Posted by anuj1982 View Post
@sunny 5-7 years for allotment!! are you sure?

"Will take 5-7 years from now(1.5 passed) for allotment and people start living there. "

allotment can be seen within two years.
Old 13-02-12   #63

*sigh* good forum this.. allotment of plots will happen after development work is finished and 'necessary approvals' are obtained! hopefully within 2 years!
Old 14-02-12   #64

Originally Posted by Sunnychopra85 View Post
Price for 150 sq yard plot is 22k(PREMIUM) from property dealers of NCR.
Thanks sunny, does that include all the installment. As far I know I have to pay all the pending installment myself. If that is the case we are talking about 45-50lakh investment for 150 sq yard (fully paid). Am I right?

In one of your posts you mentioned property dealers are offering 20k premium for the only you selling, I am pretty sure they would not be selling again less than 24-25k depending upon the demand.
Old 20-02-12   #65

Smile

Originally Posted by missive View Post
Thanks sunny, does that include all the installment. As far I know I have to pay all the pending installment myself. If that is the case we are talking about 45-50lakh investment for 150 sq yard (fully paid). Am I right?

In one of your posts you mentioned property dealers are offering 20k premium for the only you selling, I am pretty sure they would not be selling again less than 24-25k depending upon the demand.
yes, you got me right.. plots cost will be near 46 lacs(30 premium and 15-16 paid). and also was busy in last week. and was not able to update here.. from last four days i am getting messages from dealers like "Prices are going up for your plot" and "Price is up, sell before market crashes again" . Also in Saturday classified i saw many ads(more than last few months) from property dealers (Buy/Sell Aerocity). So may be there is some upward movement in price. Haven't confirmed by calling some property dealer , as will be busy in next few weeks and also i am not in mood to sell before june.
Old 04-03-12   #66

Some more pics on Aerocity development on ground - As on March 4, 2012

ImageShack® - gurudev01's Profile Page
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to gurudev For This Useful Post:
ATLGUY (04-03-12), sbsbpo (04-03-12), Sunnychopra85 (12-03-12)
Old 04-03-12   #67

Gurudev- Thanks for uploading Pictures. Any idea when they will be allotting the plot numbers . Everyone is holding a LOI for now ?
Old 04-03-12   #68

Originally Posted by ATLGUY View Post
Gurudev- Thanks for uploading Pictures. Any idea when they will be allotting the plot numbers . Everyone is holding a LOI for now ?
Atlguy - The plot numbers will most probably be allotted by Sep-Oct 2013. The entire infrastructure is supposed to be developed by June-July 2013. Yes, you're right - everyone has been issued LOIs though.
Old 04-03-12   #69

Guys, an idea what is premium for 500 sq yard plot in aerocity?
Old 04-03-12   #70

My Mood: Amazed

Abouy 60-75 lakhs depending on the deal

Originally Posted by gsingh77 View Post
Guys, an idea what is premium for 500 sq yard plot in aerocity?

aerocity, forward, gmada, info, relevant, winners