#181 | |
jatinder ji, are you saying that for the plots in T-block sector 124, the current company rate (fresh booking) is 23.5K psy?? Wasn't it cheaper a month back??
#182 |
Nikhil ji, Yes.. the current rate in T block is 23.5K psy. It was cheaper even a few days ago and thats why i asked Ravi ji that what has happened in a few days time. 17-->23.5K is a super steep rise, there must be something on ground to justify this by company.
#185 |
I am planing to buy and apartment in Zirakpur Patiala Road society name jaipuria I have been offer of 29 lakhs 1280 sq ft with store room inclusive. Is it good to buy there its rs 2266 per sq feet. I find it very good this is my first investment. 2 bhk.
Transaction: Resale Possession: Within 3 months thank you |
#186 |
I had gone to Sunny Enclave but the progress is relatively very slow. BDL is pressing hard ( I am getting regular SMSs) for the balance payment ( Sector 123) and registeration, but the situation is practically very far from giving possession. Any idea on
1 Whether BDL has got CLU for sector 123 2 When the actual possession is expected 3 When the road to dara studio and sector 39 will be ready. 4 Current rate at 123 ? Any appreciation in near future? |
#189 | |