#1 |
I find one land throuh broker, he told the owner have a PAtta, but don't have CMDA approval. Can I buy this land? any difficult to get Approval? what are the procedure? pls. advice me? Advance thanks
#2 |
as per my knolwedge, if u want to get CMDA approval, definitely u have to give Bribe. my realtives they have a land at Pallikkaranai. they have patta. but they arenot having CMDA approval. to get CMDA approval, we have to give Bribe. in the same area in my relatives case, near by their plots, so many people have built their houses with patta itself. patta is more than sufficient.If u have money, u can get even now by going for bribe. one thing u remember..if u have CMDA approved, that plot will cost more. at the same time, we have a good news that TN government is itself going to extend CMDA control for plots. if u buy ur land, and if the Government will approve later, and then if u apply for CMDA approval, that will be easy for you.Don go for giving Bribe kind of Things and don loose your money. U can Buy land even with patta.
#3 |
I have 22 acre agriculture land at prime location neat madkhol would like to sell this land by making small residensial plots , can any one guide me
what kind of approvals i need to take in this manner current price of land over there is 50 rs sq ft Thanks |
#4 |
Hi KSM raj,
Kindly check the S.No & Village name in CMDA, If the said land falls under residential use, There wont be any issue in getting plan approvals. Also the Plot dimension and extent should be as per approval norms. CMDA would guide u in this. |
#5 |
[center]=http://-.remverserv.net/] ORLISTAT[/url][b]NO prescription neededAbsolutely Anonymously!Fast Worldwide ShippingWe provide only High quality Save your money and time, choose only the best!=http://-.remverserv.net][size=7][color=blue] > CLICK TO
#6 |
My Mood:
What is this? Has no relevence to the site or RE topics?
#7 | |
Dear friend In our country, the foremost rule to get anything done is to give away bribes to the govt officials who are very efficient in collecting bribe thanks chataara |
#8 |
Dear KS
this is an advt which is to be forebidden by the admin. The meaning of this : Orlistat (marketed under the name Xenical by ="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Hoffmann%E2%80%93La_Roche"]Roche[/URL]; or ="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Over-the-counter_drug"]over-the-counter[/URL] as alli="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Orlistat#cite_note-1"][2][/URL] by ="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/GlaxoSmithKline"]GlaxoSmithKline[/URL] (pronounced ="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Wikipedia:IPA_for_English"]/ˈælaɪ/[/URL], like the English word "ally")—also known as tetrahydrolipstatin—is a drug designed to treat ="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Obesity"]obesity[/URL].="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Orlistat#cite_note-TotalSynth-2"][3][/URL] Its pri mary function is preventing the absorption of fats from the human , thereby reducing ="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Calorie"]caloric[/URL] intake. It is intended for use in conjunction with a physician-supervised reduced-calorie . this is copied from wikipedia thanks chataara |
#9 |
My Mood:
Dear friend,
Thanks. ks2071746 |