Go Back   Indian Real Estate Forum - www.indianrealestateforum.com > Real Estate in Indian Cities > Hot Cities > Chennai

Old 12-01-12   #1

Default I want to buy a lan on Vandalur Kelambakkam Road

I am planning to buy a residential land near by Tambaram, Vandalur, Kelambakkam Road for my home construction in another six months. I am looking for 1200 to 2400 sq. ft.

Could anyone please let me know which place is good and secure. I wish also located near by bus stop, so I can travel easily. My budget is from 6 to 13 lakhs.
Old 12-01-12   #2

My Mood: Angelic

Your budget is not sufficient for a good plot in Vandalur- Kelambakkam road, near a bus stop!
Old 13-01-12   #3

My Mood: Aggressive
Default How much would be needed ?

@rednats how much budget would be good enough for this place ?. Just curious to know.
Old 13-01-12   #4

My Mood: Angelic

The rates on the next big road Thiruporur-Guduvanchery road, are already in the region of Rs. 500 or Rs. 600, Vandalur- Kelambakkam road would be double that.
The Following User Says Thank You to radnats For This Useful Post:
kkelvin (18-01-12)
Old 18-01-12   #5

I believe you can get approved plots near kuberan kovil for arround 1000Rs per sq feet.
The Following User Says Thank You to vettriselvan For This Useful Post:
kkelvin (18-01-12)
Old 18-01-12   #6

20 to 30 L per ground
Old 18-01-12   #7

Originally Posted by radnats View Post
The rates on the next big road Thiruporur-Guduvanchery road, are already in the region of Rs. 500 or Rs. 600, Vandalur- Kelambakkam road would be double that.
Thanks radnats,

My budget is for 1200 Sq Ft and I would be constructing home in another one year. I required a place which is easy to reach Siruseri or Sriram park and atleast some home near by the land. Could you please guilde me a good place for purchasing around 1200 feet for 12 lakhs.

I also seen in some real estate website for 6 to 12 lakhs one ground in that Kelambakkam - Vandalur road. How could be that places, after how many years could be good for construction.
Old 18-01-12   #8

Originally Posted by vettriselvan View Post
I believe you can get approved plots near kuberan kovil for arround 1000Rs per sq feet.
Thanks vettriselvan,

Could you please let me know where kuberan kovil located.
Old 21-01-12   #9

Smile

Kuberan kovil is just backside of tagore engineering coll. This coll is very close to vandalor instead of kelambakam jun.
Old 23-01-12   #10

My Mood: Breezy

hai plots behind melakottaiyour is also an good choice

buy, kelambakkam, lan, land, road, vandalur