Discuss the various aspects of real estate functioning in India. This forum
is not meant for listing buying and selling advertisements, or for website promotions.
If you are not registered, Click Here to become a
privileged member.
|||||||
| Home | Latest Posts | Register | Members List | Search | Mark Forums Read |
| View Poll Results: best deal or not | |||
| Yes |
2 | 18.18% |
| No |
3 | 27.27% |
| can't say |
6 | 54.55% |
| Voters: 11. You may not vote on this poll | |||
#1 |
Marg Swarnabhoomi is giving affordable houses at 10 lakhs. can anyone help me in giving more info on same as at this price I will not get house in Chennai atleast. thanks |
#2 |
Hi,I would like to know more details abt this 10 lacs project. |
#3 |
These guys had called me lately and claimed that this proposed project is planned to be a self-contained township with an airport, a golf course, IT SEZ's, malls, banks, and even a Cheyyur harbor all coming up nearly simultaneously with the project completion date. Now I don't believe everything she said there but the project cannot be ruled out completely either. She also affirmed that the ECR will be expanded as a 4-lane highway by the end of this year which again sounds a little overfetched! I also think her claim of an airport coming up in Cheyyur is false, what do you think? I'm now really considering this option, but am afraid to commit on it! Needs a lot more research before anything materializes.
Laters, =[nE0:sPhErE]= |