#261 | |
Even some of us including myself were getting dragged to use his ways in arguing with natraj. Good you added some sense with a single post. What an effect. |
#262 | |
We all should appreciate dignity of labour. I apologize for using the word "middle class" in my arguments with Natraaj. It was just with this guy, trying to make him understand in his own language. To be frank even I am a middle class person....and will remain so thanks to inflation .
Last edited by contra; 15-08-09 at 05:54 PM. |
#263 | |
Natraj007 was not a decent guy. He has used the most filthy bad language possible in this forum. Good decision by Mod. |
#264 | |
I am not so sure what made you assume that I am an existing poster who has created a new id just to tell off someone. Rest assured that I am a total newbie to this forum and would love to learn and contribute as much as I can. My first impresssions were good after reading some of the posts and as I read more to be honest am feeling a bit disgusted with the mudslinging and name calling going on here. I am doing my bit to clear this forum before I can feel a bit more comfortable to be part of this. I guess no one should have a problem with this and would be happy to see a more civilised environment here. |
#265 |
Dear friends
In february 2009 I saw an advt for a plot of 550 sft on bazaar road - saidapet. This plot is with 1200 sft building. Also not on road but with 4 feet passage. His quote was 60 lakhs. In March drastically he brought down the rate to Rs.45 lakhs. Even today that plot is lying unsold. He is still telling Rs. 42 lakhs (negotiable) for his house. Another person from virugambakkam is telling Rs.80 lakhs for his 2200 sft house on 1800 sft plot. Even after one year he is still quoting same price. I pity for them. After seeing great heights in RE prices, they are not able to digest the real situation of Real estate. Thanks chataara Note : There are some persons (in this forum) still expecting 5 crores for their imaginery plot in the so called heart of chennai |
#266 |
Our wait will be surely fruitful. The greedy realtors are slowly running out of time, they will be forced to reduce rates after October 09. Patience pays. Cheers Vaidy |
#267 | |