#11 |
Alliance builders are the fradulent people in chennai - they have collected huge sum of money from the public and nod delivering the projects, They have amsaked a huge money running in crores and crores and failed to deliver what they had promised. These people are taking the advantage that since the money is with them they can do what ever they want and ruin the hard earned money of the people. These people have no aims of delivering the so called project orchid springs which is running from last seven years , they do not even care for teh cusotmer and just bull dose them , it seemd their intentions are not good, people need to join hands/ form assocaiations and fight them as a group than only we all can get our money back from them. let us join hands kirank1010gmail.com to teach them a lesson
#12 |
Big cheater in India,,,,,,,all you can come forward to file in media to get justice, they are called big OPMs (other people's money) no justice if all citizens combine together to form a community to oppose this issue. Email wheel4autoyahoo.com at any time . We are already 6 persons combined now. Few paid 25 lacs, some paid 20 lacks, I have paid 14 lacks and more paid like 5 laks. No refund no reply.... Big cheaters ...raj
#13 |
can we still invest in this project? Recently in Jan 2012 they have opened up lake front apartments. Approvals are received until some 10 floors and they have applied for the remaining.
Please advise. |
#14 |
Can we still invest in this project? Recently in Jan 2012 they have opened up lake front apartments. Approvals are received until some 10 floors and they have applied for the remaining.
Please advise |
#15 |
Could you please help on this.
I need an expert advise here! Can we still go ahead and invest in this project. |
#16 |
No
#17 |
No not at all.....plz dont ever invest in this project.....
#18 |
Latest update -
I spoke to one Mr. Sisupathy ( he is mostly at de site) cell fone no : 9500126229 and he said that alliance have got de approvals now for all floors and will have necessary docs by april 17 2012... He said tat registration of U.D.S. will take place only at de time of possession which obviously I am not satisfied with and also said tat more bookings and enquiries are coming from people residing in Anna nagar area like around 30%, from NRI'S 40%, andhra and keralites around 10-15%., north indians 20%... On research I found tat, Alliance is also one of de members of CREDAI. - The Confederation of Real Estate Developers’ Associations of India (CREDAI) is the apex body for private Real Estate developers in India & recently they had a fair in Chennai Trade center promoting all flat projects in chennai I still feel tat dis project is good (if) they could complete it and hand over atleast by end of 2013 or middle of 2014..though they keep telling that they would finish by June 2013... anyways..I had booked a flat in Pine block at Rs 3000 per sqft in 2008...and now marketing sales personnel is quoting a price of Rs 4900 per sq ft which is inclusive of modular kitchen and a/c and on completion of project it is expected to go atleast in de range of Rs 6500 - 8000 per sq ft. O.S. project location is very good as its very near to padi fly over, anna nagar, schools, hosp., well connectivity of roads on one side to J.N.100 ft road and on othr side chennai bypass rd.... Recently (1.4.2012 onwards ) guideline values of land has undergone a major revision in rates by TN govt. Alliance O.S. is located on Water canal road or canal bank road ( 60ft rd ) and G.L.value of land rate for dis road is quoted at Rs 2700 sqft and I am sure there is more scope of appreciation around this area In 2010, there was a major issue as they had arranged for a meeting for all those who had booked a flat in O.S. (my in-laws attended dis meetng on our behalf ), but everybody present there had filed a police case against them as they had no proper answers for project approval/ delay n commencement ...but later on i guess dis issue was sorted out...and now all approvals are in place and construction work is going on...touchwood Last edited by annierampa; 13-04-12 at 03:26 AM. |
#19 |
no approvals. I talked to several people and not even a single soul says anything nice about this alliance. i would rather go for a approved and in advanced stages of completin rather than to risk my money.
this project is not going anywhere. none of the alliance proejcts have been compleetd so far and they dont have any experience. i am staying away from this project. |
#20 |
Don't book your apartment with this cheating builder, they have many cathes in the agreement.
The club house, swimming pool etc.. will be with the builder. The owners will not have any hold. Maintenance of entire complex will be done by them even after handing over. One way it looks attractive but they can have regular income by excess charging on you in future. |
| alliance, chennai, orchid, springs |