Go Back   Indian Real Estate Forum - www.indianrealestateforum.com > Real Estate in Indian Cities > Hot Cities > Chennai

Old 07-12-11   #11

welcome RADNATS.....Sure, will share in case of further progress IN RTN..

KRISH SAMMY
Old 07-12-11   #12

WELCOME PICOLO......Wish Windies become formidable like the the clive Lloyds Team soon.

KRISH SAMMY
The Following User Says Thank You to KRISH SAMMY For This Useful Post:
iampicolo (08-12-11)
Old 07-12-11   #13

hai
pls give the details for buying apartment in Chennai
Old 14-12-11   #14

Default state of rabindranath tagore nagar , kayarambedu

I also own two plots in RT Nagar, kayarambedu. When I visited it 2 years ago, it was one god-forsaken place. the entire place is over grown and the roads, markings nothing is visible. it no longer looks like a developed layout. Has anybody been there recently? Looks like investment gone down the drain. can all owners come together and do something about it? Not sure about the developments there.
Old 14-12-11   #15

Hi Mr. Murthy

pls read my answer to your very question on the page one of this thread.

proposed guide line value has now risen to Rs. 500/ sqft, give it another 4 to 5 yrs.

you will be overjoyed....

KRISH SAMMY
Old 19-12-11   #16

Originally Posted by norrisnoel View Post
pls provide details (total price) for buying 4000 sq ft villa in kochi, ernakulam
Why are you posting Kochi requirements in Kayarambedu thread? I dont think people using the Chennai forum would provide you the information you are looking for.
Old 03-02-12   #17

I have gone thru a plot in Kayarambedu and it is 200mts from kayarambedu jn. opp. to govt. school. What is the current market price it is going there? the broker is quoting 700Rs. which I believe hyped due to Shriram sankari project. Kindly provide your inputs on this.

Also if somebody is interested to sell their plots in this regions (kayarambedu, perumattanallur), kindly provide your details so that I can contact you.
Old 07-03-12   #18

Can anyone in this forum help me with the prevailing rates close to Thiruporur road at Pandur Village ?

kayarambedu, rate