Go Back   Indian Real Estate Forum - www.indianrealestateforum.com > Real Estate in Indian Cities > Hot Cities > Chennai

Search Before Posting – Use 'Google Custom Search' – Keep forum free from Duplicate Threads - Use Descriptive Thread Titles

Old 15-09-09   #1

kriyer has received little or  no feedback
Default Tambaram (East) Irumbuliur

I am planning to buy a 4 year old house in Tambaram (East) Irumbuliur around 2 kms from Train Station. 2400 sq. ft Ground (1 plot) and 1600 sq. ft built area. around 56 lacs

Please advise.

Thank you,
Krishnan
Old 16-09-09   #2
abk is offline abk

abk has received little or  no feedback

Originally Posted by kriyer View Post
I am planning to buy a 4 year old house in Tambaram (East) Irumbuliur around 2 kms from Train Station. 2400 sq. ft Ground (1 plot) and 1600 sq. ft built area. around 56 lacs

Please advise.

Thank you,
Krishnan
I have a 3 gnd property in irumbiliyur if you are intrstd PM me
Old 18-09-09   #3

My Mood: Relaxed
ks2071746 has received little or  no feedback

Please advise.

Thank you,
Krishnan
Rs. 50 lakhs can be the maximum if the construction is good as also the exact locality.

Last edited by ks2071746; 21-09-09 at 08:22 PM. Reason: spell
Old 19-09-09   #4

kriyer has received little or  no feedback

Thanks ks2071746.

I am not able to negotiate below 55 lacs as the seller is not willing to go below that. I am not sure what to do ??
Old 21-09-09   #5

My Mood: Relaxed
ks2071746 has received little or  no feedback

Thanks ks2071746.

I am not able to negotiate below 55 lacs as the seller is not willing to go below that. I am not sure what to do ??
Dear friend,

RE market is still in downtrend phase only. Better hold on to your price and also look for other properties in the area.

Old 19-11-09   #6

swishtrism has received little or  no feedback
Default =)))

What is a fact about the Hindenburg?
Old 20-11-09   #7

jinga31 has received little or  no feedback

I own 6 acres near national theater...I want to get rid of it ..what price can I expext??...grand dad's property..I did not make a paise.. want to break from family..next property to theater

east, irumbuliur, tambaram