Go Back   Indian Real Estate Forum - www.indianrealestateforum.com > Real Estate Interactive > Coffee Lounge - Discuss Anything

Like Tree2842Likes

Old 23-08-12   #5271
No-Posting Probation

Likes Given: 739
Default aaa

ww
Attached Images

Old 23-08-12   #5272
No-Posting Probation

Default 1. icecream

1ce-cream
Attached Images

Old 23-08-12   #5273

Likes Given: 37
My Mood: Cheerful
Default Maths question

How do you divide $750,843-00 into two equal parts without using a calculator?
Attached Images

fritolay_ps and Krazy Yuppie like this.
Old 23-08-12   #5274

Likes Given: 359
My Mood: Fine

Originally Posted by planner View Post
Hahahahahah

Also noticed taht wife doesn't provide food while she is angree.

Worst, she ever doesn't allow me to take food (even from hotel) while she is angree.

Really tough to handle a wife -- how people afford to have so many in gulf.
its not so difficult planner bhai. Just watch the movie " Manorama- 6 feet under".

Vinay Pathak tells her sister's hubby Abhay Deol, " Agar aurat ko aadmi kharaab mil jaata hai to vo zindgi bhar roti hai. Aur agar achchha aadmi mil jaata hai to usey zindgi bhar rulaati hai".

So just pull out the bad boy inside from the covers of decency. Plus shift the question "how 2 handle" to other side.

chao
fritolay_ps and planner like this.
Old 23-08-12   #5275
No-Posting Probation

Default sur

sur
Attached Images

Old 23-08-12   #5276
No-Posting Probation

Default sur2

sur2
Attached Images

Old 23-08-12   #5277
No-Posting Probation

Default aa

aa
Attached Images

NG2012 likes this.
Old 23-08-12   #5278
Ex-Moderator

Likes Given: 1145
My Mood: Devilish

Old 23-08-12   #5279

Likes Given: 175

Attached Images

Krazy Yuppie and planner like this.
Old 23-08-12   #5280

Likes Given: 1599
My Mood: Amazed
Default Every Action has an equal and an opposite reaction.

Similarly, every proverb has an equal and an opposite proverb! There always exists two sides of the same coin.....

All good things come to those who wait.
BUT
Time and tide wait for no man.

The pen is mightier than the sword.
BUT
Actions speak louder than words.

Wise men think alike.
BUT
Fools seldom differ.

The best things in life are free things..
BUT
There's no such thing as a free lunch.

Slow and steady wins the race.
BUT
Time waits for no man.

Look before you leap.
BUT
Strike while the iron is hot.

Do it well, or not at all.
BUT
Half a loaf is better than none.

Birds of a feather flock together.
BUT
Opposites attract.

Don't cross your bridges before you come to them.
BUT
Forewarned is forearmed.

Doubt is the beginning of wisdom.
BUT
Faith will move mountains.

Great starts make great finishes.
BUT
It ain't over 'till it's over.

Practice makes perfect.
BUT
All work and no play makes Jack a dull boy.

Silence is golden.
BUT
The squeaky wheel gets the grease.

You're never too old to learn.
BUT
You can't teach an old dog new tricks

What's good for the goose is good for the gander.
BUT
One man's food is another man's poison.

Absence makes the heart grow fonder.
BUT
Out of sight, out of mind.

Too many cooks spoil the broth.
BUT
Many hands make light work.

Hold fast to the words of your ancestors.
BUT
Wise men make proverbs and fools repeat them.

day, joke