Go Back   Indian Real Estate Forum - www.indianrealestateforum.com > Real Estate in Indian Cities > Hot Cities > Delhi

Search Before Posting – Use 'Google Custom Search' – Keep forum free from Duplicate Threads - Use Descriptive Thread Titles

Old 21-09-09   #1

vic1975 has received little or  no feedback
Default Compare Dwarka

In comparison to Gurgaon, Noida & G Noida, how do you rate Dwarka, in terms of crime rate, infrastructure, education etc?

Vijay
Old 22-09-09   #2

Nisardel has received little or  no feedback
Lightbulb

Hii Vic,

Dwarka wins hands down!! Fully developed, good infrastructure, nice broad roads, shopping complexes, hospitals and off course, airport. Crime rate is better than Noida/ G.Noida.

And its in Delhi.
Old 05-06-10   #3
SUSPENDED

nehagupta696 has received little or  no feedback

I agree that Dwarka is fully developed and well planned. Many new things are also coming up as Nisardel suggested. But still I feel the prices are too high.
Old 04-09-10   #4

My Mood: Happy
ThePlatinum has received little or  no feedback
Wink

Dwarka is D BEST !!
Old 04-09-10   #5

My Mood: Happy
ThePlatinum has received little or  no feedback

but buying now is not worth and meaningful for a middle class person ...
Old 31-12-10   #6

prabhjot has received little or  no feedback

I got intersted in Deoasis, sce 16 Silver arch for investment point of view, please advice whether to invest in Dwarka or in Noida................
Old 11-02-11   #7

yuries has received little or  no feedback

I heard that 2 bed room costs 70 lacs and 3 bedroom 1cr+
Are prices really so high in dwarka?

Originally Posted by ThePlatinum View Post
but buying now is not worth and meaningful for a middle class person ...
Old 11-02-11   #8

My Mood: Breezy
vondamn has received little or  no feedback

Even the 3BHK DDA flat will cost 80-90 Lakhs.

Originally Posted by yuries View Post
I heard that 2 bed room costs 70 lacs and 3 bedroom 1cr+
Are prices really so high in dwarka?
Old 11-02-11   #9

sandelhi has received little or  no feedback

Yes costs are that much in decent societies.

Dwarka enjoys good infra with lot schools & institutions around. There is no dust as you see in Gurgaon. Roads are decentYou will see a lot more policing compared to Noida or Gurgaon. With Metro already around & proposed eway connectivity to Gurgaon, the region would see more growth.

But the in general the quality of construction is not good. Mainly because the contructions are done by few members of of GHS. There is nobody accountable & no quality control. Since these few active members, who are controlling these contruction, know these are one time oppurtunies for them to make money. So materials and labour used are downright cheap.
Old 16-03-11   #10

PremPP has received little or  no feedback

I stay in dwarka.

If you are looking for self use, there is nothing better than this place(gurgaon stands nowhere) .However for investment purpose ,time is gone.

As for deosis, its near kakrola village and not sector 16 .Not advised as surrounded by locals

compare, dwarka