Go Back   Indian Real Estate Forum - www.indianrealestateforum.com > Real Estate in Indian Cities > Hot Cities > Delhi

Old 22-12-11   #1

Default Delhi Properties

Hell Friends,

I am looking for delhi regularised colonies where rates are 20-25K/yd. Horizon is for 5 years. I know it is tough but still possible. I will start the list
1. Nazafgarh area
2. Mukundpur

Please add the list. It will help all the investors. mainly interested in the plots and no builders.

Pradeep
Old 22-12-11   #2

I don't know if you can find 20-25k/yd rate anywhere in Delhi and that too in regularized colonies. Instead of Nazafgarh, you might need to littel further to Bahadurgarh to find plots at these rates.
Old 22-12-11   #3

I know for the fact few colonies where rates are 20-25K like ankur vihar....
Old 24-12-11   #4

My Mood: Drunk

BE ADVISED:
this whole regularization process has been mired in major controversy .. and already the Delhi Govt's Urban Development Minister Raj kumar chauhan has been sacked because of large scale irregularities in regularization process (funny!!)

Business Line : Industry & Economy / Government & Policy : Govt to cancel regularisation certificates of 73 Delhi colonies
Old 24-12-11   #5

The probable options will be around mohan garden area in uttam nagar.
Old 03-01-12   #6

Default Nri investment

Hi friends
I need to invest in properties in good area of Delhi.
Kindly suggest me if i shall go for commercial investment or residential ?
Also is it safe to invest at this peak price time or shall I wait for some more time?
My budget is 1 to 2 crore what part of Delhi should be the best to invest .
Your all suggestions will be highly appreciated and I thank you in advance.
Jeet
Canada
Old 03-01-12   #7

Better to wait. Cash is the king in this environment
Old 03-01-12   #8

Also, when the time comes - look for good Residential plot than the commercial
Old 03-01-12   #9

What do you think of future of Kanjhawala, only 10-12 kms from Pitampura, 5 kms from Nangloi, 7 km from Budh Vihar? Pitampura rates are 4-6 lacs/ BudhVihar 1-1.5 lacs. Kanjhwala plots available at 15-20K?? Any one having idea of this part of Delhi!
Old 03-01-12   #10

Kanjhwala is a good option. Make sure land is clean as I have heard recently about land disputes. Do you know if registry is open in kanjhawala.

delhi, properties