Go Back   Indian Real Estate Forum - www.indianrealestateforum.com > Real Estate in Indian Cities > Hot Cities > Delhi

Old 15-03-11   #21

My Mood: Confused

Originally Posted by anurag_khurana2003 View Post
Indiabulls project is a dead project. I recieved the message reg plots in around 2007 ...no trace of development since then...seems approval problems....even on their website they have removed the sonept link...JINDAL is a brand and has a reputation.Go with them...I have seen their plans and layouts...simply superb...
here is the link to their sonepat project

Indiabulls Sonepat Township

If you ignore the individual perspective about builders, what would your inputs be?
Old 15-03-11   #22

My Mood: Confused

Originally Posted by tgupta View Post
Absolutely right, but does it make sense to buy wherever it is cheap without seeing the potential.

I know this region very well. You will get the return but always compare the ROI and invest in emerging place first.
I agree. But I was trying to make sense out of' Noida recommendation from you instead of this one. I'd rather invest in GGN than Noida - that would get me better ROI. Thats my POV.

Since you know this area well, can you share feedback around what growth potential do you see if any at all in this area? The going rate for plots on NH around sec 26A is 20-22k, mapsko is selling for 13-15 I believe, others are quoting 12.5k. My relative is getting a deal at 10K so I thought I'll ask

Like I said, i agree that NCR is better but Im trying to find out this info for a relative who is interested.
Old 16-03-11   #23

My Mood: Breezy
Default YEs

Yes noobinre -- Totally agree with u....I booked in pre booking at 8800 Rs in around last march. Now i am easily getting around 6 lakhs premium ( get regular calls for that) ....paid around 9 lakhs....so that means around 65 % ROI.

Gupta ji - About indiabulls - No progress/news for last 3 years so i am telling to avoid their sonepat project....last time when i saw their site that link was not there ...also you can see no update regd construction etc.

Originally Posted by noobinre View Post
I agree. But I was trying to make sense out of' Noida recommendation from you instead of this one. I'd rather invest in GGN than Noida - that would get me better ROI. Thats my POV.

Since you know this area well, can you share feedback around what growth potential do you see if any at all in this area? The going rate for plots on NH around sec 26A is 20-22k, mapsko is selling for 13-15 I believe, others are quoting 12.5k. My relative is getting a deal at 10K so I thought I'll ask

Like I said, i agree that NCR is better but Im trying to find out this info for a relative who is interested.
Old 16-03-11   #24

My Mood: Cheerful

It's personal choice between noida n gurgaon.

If you have spare (or black) money - go ahead and invest. I haven't seen any potential since last 5-6 years in this region.

Ask buyers who bought the flats in kundli?

Question - Who will live there?

1. Sonepat local peoples.
2. Are we expecting sonepat next gurgaon?

Appreciation is on-papers. brokers buys from builders or hum kaise log from those brokers (who basically make some money from there)

Originally Posted by noobinre View Post

Old 16-03-11   #25

My Mood: Amazed

The benefit of Noida is the gated options for plots in integrated townships like Jaypee and NRI city.... not possible in Gurgaon if you want to consider that security is an important factor these days...

Best plotted development for appreciation in 3 years

The results of this survey also shows prefernce in Noida area...

Originally Posted by tgupta View Post
It's personal choice between noida n gurgaon.

If you have spare (or black) money - go ahead and invest. I haven't seen any potential since last 5-6 years in this region.

Ask buyers who bought the flats in kundli?

Question - Who will live there?

1. Sonepat local peoples.
2. Are we expecting sonepat next gurgaon?

Appreciation is on-papers. brokers buys from builders or hum kaise log from those brokers (who basically make some money from there)
Old 04-09-11   #26

My Mood: Breezy
Smile rates appreciated !

recently rates have appreciated much in jindal global city..plot rates have reached 16000-17000 rspsqyd..
Old 03-11-11   #27

My Mood: Relaxed
Icon15 SURE BUY AT JINDAL GLOBAL CITY SONIPAT

Dear friends
i had searched this whole area and as per my reseach the best area of future is JINDAL GLOBAL CITY as the development is on they had already completed the sewer line work now into construction of independent floors.. rates have been increased around 20 to 30 % from there launch in 2010 moreover the sector road have been sanctioned and completion time is 16 months which will connect this place with NH1 and very soon express way will be active it will take hardly 6 months more and as per information the Haryana Govt is in talk with Metro .. which will be connected from rithala to sonipat which is just 1 km from global city .. as i went there i was told by all the builders that this area is improving due to Jindal ...wheather the Express builders, tulip, ansals or any else then why to invest here and there Jindal will be best place to invest and will be best place to live also as Jindal corporate house office will be shifted here only... go for it ,, regarding indiabulls it is in very lonely place no development possb in 4-5 years and moreover when u go there u just find flags and one small office nothing as such whereas jindal the work is in progress and they have nearly completed there project of kurkshetra which is coming good ,,,check site also,, if you want to invest u will be not in loss anyway and if you want to live there that will be best place to live ... just go and c how they have made there jindal global university ,,which is near to jindal global city,,,

Last edited by anilkt1; 03-11-11 at 08:15 PM. Reason: want to add more
Old 04-11-11   #28

What are the ongoing rates for plots in Jindal city from the builder directly and also in resale?
Old 06-11-11   #29

My Mood: Relaxed
Default PRESENT RATE IN JINDAL GLOBAL CITY

Originally Posted by smart111 View Post
What are the ongoing rates for plots in Jindal city from the builder directly and also in resale?
Check the likn given below for the rates ...if you are looking for buying do it fast as very less qnty of floors are left...
Jindal Global City Sonepat,Global City Sonepat,Jindal City full site
http://www.jindalglobalcitysonepat.c...list-floor.pdf price list for independent floors
for any other enquires u can check the site...
Old 24-11-11   #30

My Mood: Inspired
Icon15 sonepat best options, jindal global city or eldeco county

.. from past 4 months i have been regularly
inspecting about the projects in sonepat ..
and in my opinion sonepat ( especially jindal and eldeco )
are gonna outperform if we consider 3 years time frame ..
i am saying these because u are getting best
villas option in both two projects ..
in jindal u r getting a 191 sqyd 4 bhk villa for
65 lacs ..
and in eldeco u r getting ready to move in villas
250 sqyd 4 bhk ,95 lacs ..
if once u visit the location u will definately
fall in love with eldeco superbly executed project ..
and kmp would be reality in one year time frame ..
in three years u will also see physical work done on
high speed mono rail ..
after monorail coming there sonepat would not be treated as ncr but itself as a part of delhi .. u will reach there in 15 minutes from kashmiri
gate .. for any queries discuss it here guys ..
share ur views and concerns ..
happy investing ..

city, global, jindal, sonepat