Go Back   Indian Real Estate Forum - www.indianrealestateforum.com > Real Estate in Indian Cities > Emerging Cities > Faridabad

Old 10-11-10   #1

Unhappy BPTP 150 Sqyd Villa in G Block

What is the price going on for BPTP 150 Sqyd Villa in G Block?

I am interested in buying one.

Does any one know about the price prevailing ..Is it same for F and G block ?
Old 16-11-10   #2

Kindly advise.
Old 02-01-11   #3

Would appreciate for kind advise.

--------------------------

Kindly advise.
Old 02-01-11   #4

My Mood: Asleep

Originally Posted by saihtul View Post
Would appreciate for kind advise.

--------------------------

Kindly advise.

Price almost same in F, G Block depending upon the actual location it may vary a bit.

Premiums around 25 to 30 lakhs, supply is limited so expect the seller asking for anything he wishes.

I would suggest visiting the site and then talk to few brokers there to get the real availability situation.

Rohit
Old 08-01-11   #5

My Mood: Cheerful

what is the plot rate in BPTP?

Not villa just the plot for 150/ 200 yards....
Old 19-01-11   #6

Today, on BPTP website, i noticed that they have uploaded 3D video of sector 88 site..here is the link -

BPTP

But surprisingly, they have not displayed the layout plan of 150 sq yrd villa...Layout is available for 225, 250, 350 sq yrd villas..but not for 150 sq yrd.
Old 20-01-11   #7

Originally Posted by saihtul View Post

Today, on BPTP website, i noticed that they have uploaded 3D video of sector 88 site..here is the link -

BPTP

But surprisingly, they have not displayed the layout plan of 150 sq yrd villa...Layout is available for 225, 250, 350 sq yrd villas..but not for 150 sq yrd.
There was so much of negativity about BPTP however they have proved everyone wrong.

They have delivered the Park Granduera around time - Villas too are ready.

They incorporate best of web technology to provide accurate information.

Rohit
Old 20-01-11   #8

Thanked 1,171 Times in 885 Posts

The negativity surrounding BPTP, is a creation of BPTP only .They r solely responsible for it & is because of their past misdeeds .

Originally Posted by rohit_warren View Post
There was so much of negativity about BPTP however they have proved everyone wrong.

They have delivered the Park Granduera around time - Villas too are ready.

They incorporate best of web technology to provide accurate information.

Rohit

Last edited by MANOJa; 20-01-11 at 07:03 PM. Reason: typo
Old 20-01-11   #9

Originally Posted by MANOJa View Post
The negativity surrounding BPTP, is a creation of BPTP only .They r solely responsible for it & is because of their past misdeeds .
I feel they got caught at wrong place in wrong time - seems like a turnaround story now.

Rohit
Old 20-01-11   #10

Thanked 1,171 Times in 885 Posts

There is a difference, in getting caught at the wrong place at the wrong time & blatantly cheating people .

I hope it is turnaround time, for the sake of people invested with them, but, i am pretty skeptical, " kutte ki punch kabhi sidhei nahi hoti hai " .

Originally Posted by rohit_warren View Post
I feel they got caught at wrong place in wrong time - seems like a turnaround story now.

Rohit

Last edited by MANOJa; 20-01-11 at 07:37 PM. Reason: typo

150, block, bptp, sqyd, villa