Go Back   Indian Real Estate Forum - www.indianrealestateforum.com > Real Estate in Indian Cities > Emerging Cities > Faridabad

Old 26-01-12   #1

My Mood: Cheerful
Default BPTP Park Elite Floors

I want to inquire BPTP park elite floors in sector 85 faridabad. Is it a good investment. Actually I am looking for my brother who is planing to come to NOIDA or Gurgaon in about next 2 years. Since gurgaon and NOIDA are out of budget therefore we are thinking of buying it in faridabad. I was just going through there website and it looks they are offering 250 Sq. Yard floor in about 30 lakhs. Can you please tell me about the following few things.

1. How is sector 85 as an area in coming few years.
2. Is it good from investment point of view in case we dont need it for use say 3-4 years from now.
3. What is the construction status

Please throw some light on this.

Kind Regards
AnkJet
Old 26-01-12   #2

My Mood: Amused
Smile

Originally Posted by ankjet View Post

I want to inquire BPTP park elite floors in sector 85 faridabad. Is it a good investment. Actually I am looking for my brother who is planing to come to NOIDA or Gurgaon in about next 2 years. Since gurgaon and NOIDA are out of budget therefore we are thinking of buying it in faridabad. I was just going through there website and it looks they are offering 250 Sq. Yard floor in about 30 lakhs. Can you please tell me about the following few things.

1. How is sector 85 as an area in coming few years.
2. Is it good from investment point of view in case we dont need it for use say 3-4 years from now.
3. What is the construction status

Please throw some light on this.

Kind Regards
AnkJet

Your analyisis indicates that your knowledge about RE in NCR is good.. It is indeed an excellent idea to look at Faridabad option..

BPTP has sold more than 4000 such floors in different sectors are at different levels of construction with finance facilities. Check link for various projects, news, analysis, links for offers available in Faridabad. https://docs.google.com/spreadsheet/...hl=en_GB#gid=0

Only problem is with the ethics, commitment and transparency of the builder. BPTP has a very very poor track record of delivery. They probably have not delivered any project (complete not partial) before 5-6 years or delivered without enduser complaints, court cases and media lashing.

Actual prices can be confirmed from the market.
Old 26-01-12   #3

Originally Posted by BlessU View Post

Your analyisis indicates that your knowledge about RE in NCR is good.. It is indeed an excellent idea to look at Faridabad option..

BPTP has sold more than 4000 such floors in different sectors are at different levels of construction with finance facilities. Check link for various projects, news, analysis, links for offers available in Faridabad. https://docs.google.com/spreadsheet/...hl=en_GB#gid=0

Only problem is with the ethics, commitment and transparency of the builder. BPTP has a very very poor track record of delivery. They probably have not delivered any project (complete not partial) before 5-6 years or delivered without enduser complaints, court cases and media lashing.

Actual prices can be confirmed from the market.
Hi BlessU,

Have just sent a request to you for the access to the above spreadsheet. Please grant the access.

Best
Old 26-01-12   #4

Smile Neharpar Faridabad Projects BPTP/Omaxe/Puri/SRS/KLJ etc

Originally Posted by Ravi_Kant View Post
Hi BlessU,

Have just sent a request to you for the access to the above spreadsheet. Please grant the access.

Best

Done sir, please check and do keep updating as well as you can edit and update information..
I started a similar thing while investing for dwarka as well as well and have many people benefiting out of it..

Now prices of dwarka expressway new launches have gone ridiculous and hold very low value from point of view of future appreciation.. I shall therefore be focussing more on Faridabad as property holds very good appreciation opportunity from low to medium term.

I was looking at snaps on Puri pranayam site.. They look amazing!!!. Puri Constructions:: PRANAYAM

hopefully possession will be possible in April-May 2012. It would hopefully generate some real good reviews.

Old 26-01-12   #5

My Mood: Breezy
Smile

these park elite floors are one of d few things along wid plots that have given great returns . 180 sq yd floors wre launcd at 16.5 l and easily command 12-15 l premium in 8 x sectors..
Old 26-01-12   #6

Mr. Khurana

What is the current price of the plots there.. I will interested if the plots are in the range of 30 lakhs.... What are the sizes that I can get in this range (if any)
What is your view about the area from future perspective?
In case plots are not aviable.. what is the current price of elite floors.

Allcheckdeals show elite floor prices to be near 25 lakhs for 250 sq. yard plots

AnkJet
Old 26-01-12   #7

Smile

Originally Posted by anurag_khurana2003 View Post
these park elite floors are one of d few things along wid plots that have given great returns . 180 sq yd floors wre launcd at 16.5 l and easily command 12-15 l premium in 8 x sectors..

greetings

Thats absolutely right.. All the appartments have actually deteriorated if one discounts the appreciation (after blatant increase in super area for all projects and increase in EDC+interest) with the Consumer price index!!!

Highly unethical and horrifying experience for flat owners.

now BPTP is sending demand for STP and Electric substation at the rate Rs 995 psy to plot owners, after 6-7 years of allotment!!!

I am sure they will play some game with the floor owners sooner than latter..

Old 26-01-12   #8

Originally Posted by BlessU View Post

Done sir, please check and do keep updating as well as you can edit and update information..
I started a similar thing while investing for dwarka as well as well and have many people benefiting out of it..

Now prices of dwarka expressway new launches have gone ridiculous and hold very low value from point of view of future appreciation.. I shall therefore be focussing more on Faridabad as property holds very good appreciation opportunity from low to medium term.

I was looking at snaps on Puri pranayam site.. They look amazing!!!. Puri Constructions:: PRANAYAM

hopefully possession will be possible in April-May 2012. It would hopefully generate some real good reviews.

Thank you.

I wonder if the prices are actually cheap for RTM option in Greater Faridabad. Omaxe heights (around 1200 sq. feet) is selling for around 39 lacs, which translates to an all inclusive price (BSP + other charges) of around Rs. 3250 per sq. feet. I guess BPTP Grandura, another RTM option is also quoting at the similar pricing. I think prices may not appreciate much from the current levels for these options. At best, they can only give FD returns. Resale price in Noida-Greater noida expressway under construction projects is around Rs. 3800/- per sq. feet (all-inclusive), which seems like a much better option.

However projects like BPTP Princess Park and RPS which are nearing completion and for some reason are not giving possession are selling for much lesser prices. These may appreciate faster once these rouge builders start giving the possession.

My POV.
Old 26-01-12   #9

Originally Posted by Ravi_Kant View Post
Thank you.

I wonder if the prices are actually cheap for RTM option in Greater Faridabad. Omaxe heights (around 1200 sq. feet) is selling for around 39 lacs, which translates to an all inclusive price (BSP + other charges) of around Rs. 3250 per sq. feet. I guess BPTP Grandura, another RTM option is also quoting at the similar pricing. I think prices may not appreciate much from the current levels for these options. At best, they can only give FD returns. Resale price in Noida-Greater noida expressway under construction projects is around Rs. 3800/- per sq. feet (all-inclusive), which seems like a much better option.

However projects like BPTP Princess Park and RPS which are nearing completion and for some reason are not giving possession are selling for much lesser prices. These may appreciate faster once these rouge builders start giving the possession.

My POV.

Dear Ravikant

I was actually checking the prices in sector 85 for elite floors its about 25 lakhs for 1500 sq.feet apartment which might be under construction.. I think its a better option.. Whats your take on this?
Old 26-01-12   #10

Originally Posted by ankjet View Post
Dear Ravikant

I was actually checking the prices in sector 85 for elite floors its about 25 lakhs for 1500 sq.feet apartment which might be under construction.. I think its a better option.. Whats your take on this?
25 lakhs for 1500 sq.feet floor seems too good to be true provided you get timely possession and super area is not increased by the builder. You can also check out the towers in BPTP princess Park which are nearing completion stage.

bptp, elite, floors, park