Go Back   Indian Real Estate Forum - www.indianrealestateforum.com > Real Estate in Indian Cities > Emerging Cities > Faridabad

Old 17-07-08   #1

Default Buying property in faridabad

can anybody advise me of the RPS group in faridabad. Which should be the best project to invest in new sectors of faridabad? any advise would be much appreciated as I am planning to invest in. Thanks!!
Old 05-02-09   #2

Originally Posted by kpuri View Post

can anybody advise me of the RPS group in faridabad. Which should be the best project to invest in new sectors of faridabad? any advise would be much appreciated as I am planning to invest in. Thanks!!
Investment in Faridabad is a good decision and Parkland project in BPTP is a very good investment opportunity because of its strategic location and future development in that area.
Old 02-04-09   #3
Arry
Unregistered User

Originally Posted by kbbali View Post
Investment in Faridabad is a good decision and Parkland project in BPTP is a very good investment opportunity because of its strategic location and future development in that area.
No doubt that the future plans shown by developers are good. However, it needs to be seen after how many years would these get materialized, if at all.

The current ground reality is that there isn't a decent (motorable) road to the BPTP and other projects in that area.

Any investment in that area should be done only after a good due diligence. My personal suggestion would be to wait for things to get clear.
Old 20-02-12   #4

My Mood: Doubtful

Originally Posted by rambohick View Post
i think omaxe height is gr8 but still better option is to stay at 150 sq yd villa of bptp which is available for just and just 70 lacs..villa of such construction and space wud cost around 3 crores in gurgaon or noida..so i think price appreciation is expected a lot in these villa.i m planning to get one for myself soon..
miketest thrashes a hopeless inexperienced spammer planted by BPTP to sell their "Forever Waiting" Villas.

BlessU (20-02-12)

buying, faridabad, property