Go Back   Indian Real Estate Forum - www.indianrealestateforum.com > Real Estate in Indian Cities > Emerging Cities > Faridabad

Search Before Posting – Use 'Google Custom Search' – Keep forum free from Duplicate Threads - Use Descriptive Thread Titles

Old 20-10-09   #1

vineetmadan has received little or  no feedback
Thumbs up FARIDABAD DEVELOPMENT V/s Gurgaon Sec 82

Dear all,

I am interested in buying my first property at this juncture . But projects like one at Sector 82 gurgaon bang on NH-8 after second toll gate , opposite rice factory tilda, also lure. that is a project of vatika group. Now Faridabad sector 84 nehar paar have its limitations of road network not ready yet etc.
I spoke to the builder puri (reps) about confirmation of building of sector roads, provisioning of electricity by Electricity board, water by Faridabad muncipal, but have not got a suitable reply. I have some queries to forum experienced members:

1. How shud one go about verifying details pertaining to sector roads, water , electricity w.r.t faridabad. What all docs shud one hunt for and where (right place/ right man/ right office). How to get official picture of development planned.

2. Is sector 82 of gurgaon a better option in near future of 4-5 years as compared to faridabad in any case. approx rate for 240 sq yd is 36 Lakhs. where Puri project pranayam is roughly around 40-42 Lakh for 1850 sq ft super area. Vatika construction not yet started. Puri project sector roads not seen yet(As last seen around Sept09). possesion planned next year. Final shape of the area not clear yet..

3. To make a decision what shud be considered whether faridabad/ vatika (gurgaon). where are ameneties/ price hike anticiapted more. which is going to be better residential area.

Kindly give your valuable comments. Thx for ur inputs in advance and due appologies if the queries/ info bothered anybody..regards

development, faridabad, gurgaon, pranayam, puri constructions, sec, v or s, vaatika