Go Back   Indian Real Estate Forum - www.indianrealestateforum.com > Real Estate in Indian Cities > Emerging Cities > Faridabad

Old 02-02-12   #41

My Mood: Asleep

Originally Posted by cookie View Post
Thanks Bhai

I can't invest more than that in Faridabad when I am getting 2BHK floor(180sqyd) in sector-82,Gurgaon in 37-38lac all inclusive. possession in 1 year time.
I am looking for investment as well as end-use(not certain).
you are talking about vatika floors - they copied bptp's elite floor concept and pricing - there might be some 180 sq yd floors available in your budget if you are looking for under construction property.

in mid 2009 almost all builder launched these low rise floors and that turned around the market, now they have become the prime property.

Yes ! i have vested interested in Elite floors and I own some.

rohit
Old 02-02-12   #42

My Mood: Amazed

Thanks Dear

I would better consider Vatika 1st Floor (180 sqyd) 37-38 lac all inclusive.
No point investing 30 lac for 2bhk in neharpar
It depends on individual needs, I work in south Delhi so its only nearby area and getting metro connectivity.

I cant even think of taking a flat in Gurgaon even if its coming at 10 lacks as its out of my preffered location of work n living.

Moreover from Fairdabad to Delhi is nearby than ggn to delhi and sectors like 82 n 90+ are I guess more near to manesar than delhi ....not so sure about gegraphy
Old 02-02-12   #43

My Mood: Daring

Originally Posted by jass_s View Post
It depends on individual needs, I work in south Delhi so its only nearby area and getting metro connectivity.

I cant even think of taking a flat in Gurgaon even if its coming at 10 lacks as its out of my preffered location of work n living.

Moreover from Fairdabad to Delhi is nearby than ggn to delhi and sectors like 82 n 90+ are I guess more near to manesar than delhi ....not so sure about gegraphy
Dear

You agree it depends on individual needs.
New gurgaon is indeed far but so the rates, same 180 syd floor in south city-II is costing 70-75 lac. better not to talk about other locations like south city-I.
But I am looking for investment purpose mainly, not end-use. in your case you are end user.

By the way, what would you say to those guys buying flats in Dharuhera?
Old 05-02-12   #44

Originally Posted by esumitkumar View Post
hmm..thanks all..for ur views..I have read in various threads that GFC has water problem so its out........

Omaxe, SRS and BPTP have RTM flats ? Any idea how many families living thr ?

PS: Ya I am in IT
Hey esumitkumar

I work at Cyber City too and shifted to Omaxe Heights a week back. I do not have much info abt GFC, hence limiting my comments to Omaxe Heights, GF.
Currently there are 200+ families living there and the number is increasing every week. There is no major issue inside the premise so far. However, outside the society, approx 2 kms, roads are bad (is an understatement). Though there traffic is there till 9:30-10:00pm.

It is not far off from some of the posh sectors of Faridabad - Sector- 14,15,15A - and has three malls close by.

Since the time I shifted here, I did not feel the need to search for any thing, grocery, newspaper, mineral water, cable, wi-fi, etc were home delivered. Infact, the restaurant at sector-14 also agreed to deliver here till 9pm.

However, you will not get anything here for 35 lacs. You may get top floors at Omaxe for 40 odd lacs. You may contact some dealers in the Omaxe premise for better suggestions.

TX.
The Following User Says Thank You to asing82 For This Useful Post:
missedthebus (02-04-12)
Old 05-02-12   #45

My Mood: Breezy

^^Thanks
Old 06-02-12   #46

My Mood: Doubtful

Guys

Can I get 2BHK RTM in 22-25 Lacs in Faridabad?
Kindly suggest some options if there are.......

No buddy, sorry you can't. Make it double for some good shit.

Last edited by miketest; 06-02-12 at 10:09 AM.
Old 02-04-12   #47

Hi all

First of all want to introduce myself as I am Vipul and HR professional working and currently residing in Gurgaon.

I was looking to invest for last few months and was in mode of research.Trust me I have always given preference to NE and GGN.But from last few weeks I have been visiting this forum about Neharpar.

Just wanna say thanks to gys like Rohit and Mike,I mean these are the people who have been giving always the right picture about the area.

Yesterday somehow I made my mind to visit neharpar and trust me guys…………..Just wanna say one thing if a smart investment has to be done please invest here because I saw from my own eyes rather than internet. People say the area is not good to invest but I think people who invested long time back(3-4 yerars before)
Probably I can understand their viewpoint,but people like me who want to invest at this stage for them it’s the right choice in terms of connectivity,appreciation and value for money as few projects like bptp princess park,pranayam and the resorts have amazing construction quality and layout.

I don’t want to push my perception but people who have not visited the site yet or recently , should go and look with an invester or end user eye even…..In next 2 years this area is gonna be a hot cake for sure.

Thanks guys and always look for your guidance
Old 02-04-12   #48

My Mood: Innocent
Default go for under construction

i will suggust to go with under construction flat ( But towers are ready ) with very guinun premium.... like srs royal hills , uppal, or pratham in 86 or 82 . I think all in under constuction ( towers are ready ) and i assume that this will give good return after one to 1.5 yrs ... and master roads will also take that much of time.... metro work will also in full swing etc etc.....

Did u think , anybody for omaxe will give actual 25 and premium 35 or 40 lakh after 2 year .

I think buyer will go for higher BSP project where they have easily loan available and appreciation hope also there....
Old 02-04-12   #49

Dear Sir,

This is what I saw when me and my family went to check out SRS. It took me some real headbanging to evaluate pros and cons.And Inspite of this scenery, which i will see every morning and evening, I decided to go ahead.Following were the reasons:

1. RTM in 30 Lacs.Holy cow!Finally some sanity in pricing, I was dead tired of 50-60 lac 2 BHKs and didnt wanted to pay EMIs of 45+ k a month.Life bhi jeena hai, Bikes bhi kharidni hai, holidays pe bhi jaana hai.....
2. Metro 5 kms from the place: metro station within 10 minutes drive is good enough for me to term it as "connected to metro".(bhi nahi- 2 saal baad ;-))
3. Equidistance form Delhi(South), Gurgaon and Noida:36 kms from Sector 44 Gurgaon and 30 Kms from Green park New Delhi. Atta market Noida is 27 Kms.
I am ok with this even if no fresh connectivity is announced to the area.

4.Some very good schools coming up in the area: looking forward.

5. Baaki bhaiya sach batau- I have travelled from Gurgaon to Delhi for 3.5 years. It used to take me 1.25 hours to reach home which was a 15 kms stretch(from cyber greens gurgaon to sarojni nagar).The chaos has increased.I dont buy theories like 10 kms from airport, In real it takes hours!

6. I hardy fly 6-8 times a year, so distance to airport hardly matters.

Warm regards,
MTB
Attached Images

Last edited by missedthebus; 02-04-12 at 06:29 PM.
Old 02-04-12   #50

Hello ,

Nice to hear that you have finally moved in .

From the time of booking till you got the possession was it as promised by builder or is it got delayed? If it got delayed then have you made them to adjust the penalty (approx. 5rs/sq.ft) in the last payment ?

2bhk, 3035, budget, lakhs, max, move, ready