Go Back   Indian Real Estate Forum - www.indianrealestateforum.com > Real Estate in Indian Cities > Emerging Cities > Faridabad

Old 04-02-12   #11

Originally Posted by cookie View Post
Bhai

That area is not livable and also you don't get the feeling of being in Delhi NCR since you don't enjoy NCR facilities.
Villas bhi hai flats bhi hai,, none resides except some DUKHI AATMA that too in TDI City.
Omaxe, Parsavnath, Eldeco forget it, it is much farther..... Not even birds are there.
You mean investors lost money there?
Old 04-02-12   #12

My Mood: Daring

check out online on different websites
you would get better idea. I don't know how much return one is getting. But I know none is residing, I see myself. in parsvanath and omaxe still you can get 250sqyd plot in 35-40lac.
plots in townships located close to Delhi border has appreciated well. Better not to talk about flats.
Old 04-02-12   #13

Originally Posted by cookie View Post
check out online on different websites
you would get better idea. I don't know how much return one is getting. But I know none is residing, I see myself. in parsvanath and omaxe still you can get 250sqyd plot in 35-40lac.
plots in townships located close to Delhi border has appreciated well. Better not to talk about flats.
Cookie Bhai, website par to ghode ki lidd ko bhi gajar ka haluwa dikhaya jata hai.

I was actually wondering why no body in this forum talks about Sonipat - I did not know that property there is in such a bad shape.
Old 04-02-12   #14

My Mood: Asleep
Thanked 1,171 Times in 885 Posts

................& i forgot to add, we strongly differ on our thinking of BPTP & similar kinds .

Originally Posted by MANOJa View Post
rohit Bhai, u have enormous knowledge & i have appreciated that, many many times .

What u say, makes pretty good sense many times, but u need to CHANGE the way , u things put across .

No offense meant .

Old 04-02-12   #15

ha ha the useual sonipat bashing on a faridabad forum...like it .....and yes dukhi aatma only buy flats for 20-25 lakhs and sukhi aatma can go and buy in gurgaon for 65-80lakhs..thats whhy they are dukhi na...
Old 04-02-12   #16

Originally Posted by adit0083 View Post
ha ha the useual sonipat bashing on a faridabad forum...like it .....and yes dukhi aatma only buy flats for 20-25 lakhs and sukhi aatma can go and buy in gurgaon for 65-80lakhs..thats whhy they are dukhi na...
Bhai

sonipat main reh rahe ho wo bhi flat main, in isolation where there is nothing no market, no urban life and urban facilities etc.
wo to dukhi hi hoga.
Neharpar is better than Kundli
I am also looking for 2bhk option budget max 25lac. don't tell me to buy kingsbury Flat in Kundli. when I have better option in NCR.
Old 05-02-12   #17

Originally Posted by MANOJa View Post
................& i forgot to add, we strongly differ on our thinking of BPTP & similar kinds .
I love technicals - this means what has the potential to go - you might be looking at fundamentals which is not my cup of tea.

now what is important is timing - I bought huge qty of sterling biotech when it touched 11 recently and got out above 14 - now holding 3i info which I bought around 11 its now above 18.

so the point is what is likely to move up ? bptp or trevini I don't care

rohit
Old 05-02-12   #18

Thanked 1,171 Times in 885 Posts

Do not want to start the same old story . If u r happy with the technicals, please be . I look at the fundamentals & the facts & i am happy with that .

Have fun .

Originally Posted by rohit_warren View Post
I love technicals - this means what has the potential to go - you might be looking at fundamentals which is not my cup of tea.

now what is important is timing - I bought huge qty of sterling biotech when it touched 11 recently and got out above 14 - now holding 3i info which I bought around 11 its now above 18.

so the point is what is likely to move up ? bptp or trevini I don't care

rohit
Old 05-02-12   #19

My Mood: Angelic

Originally Posted by rohit_warren View Post
Its been 15 months I have been watching this forum !! I have seen brokers from all other regions of NCR - Noida been most active in terms of Borkers faking as investors.

I am surprised to see that not even a single broker is active on the forum for Faridabad ?

Is this an opportunity for the brokers ? or the brokers of Faridabad are non tech savvy ?

There are both pros and cons when brokers are active on online forums - on one hand they provide up to date information keeping posted the aaam janta with latest happening but on the other they try to push mostly no so good projects to innocent public.

It would be good to see what others think on this forum about this situation.

rohit

Aisa to nahi hain ki brokers of faridabad are busy selling-buying among themselves ,circular trading karke rate badaye jao..
Old 05-02-12   #20

Thumbs down

Originally Posted by vatsalbajpai View Post
Aisa to nahi hain ki brokers of faridabad are busy selling-buying among themselves ,circular trading karke rate badaye jao..
May be These brokers don't know ABC of computer.....
The Following User Says Thank You to cookie For This Useful Post:
miketest (06-02-12)

active, brokers, faridabad, forum