#22 |
[QUOTE=dosuiv;424282]As per I know KDP's construction quality is more than average. What you have heard please let us also know so we can check at our own.
#24 | |
[QUOTE=mohanpruthi;424991]
Nowhere, I found any issue with quality. The thickness of columns and slabs were adequate. The quality of construction materials used was also good. Their Civil Engineers have done some good innovations like maintaining a gap of 3-4 inches between external walls and drain pipes (so that in case of leakage from drain pipes, it does not spreads into the wall). In the flat layout there is a hand wash basin with the dining space, (so that after a meal you need not go to the wash-room to wash your hand). They have adequate no of basement parking, still they will be covering the open parking with fibre-glass shed. Yes, in the bedroom- the wooden door of the wardrobe is sub standard and you will need to replace it. Other things like colour schemes are personal in nature and varies from person to person. I personally did not like their "Peela-Hara" colour scheme, but someone else may like the same. TO CONCLUDE I disnot find anything adverse in terms of strength of the structure, quality of construction material used etc. |
#25 | |
[QUOTE=ManGupta;426217]
#26 | |
Can anybody tell the current cost psf at KDP and how are Balamukanda and Star Rameshwaram in terms of quality and the cost given by the brokers above. Is there anything in resale in both the above. |
#27 | |
Members can you through some light on this project Regarding
#29 |
Have you booked the flat or still planning? I am also looking to book at same place.
#30 | |
very true and the main this is this also...location of sg grand is very bad...its in the village allmost........not approved....or location ki vajah se b rate bhi kam hia....or sir rate kuch khas kam b nahi hia..open parking de rhe hai ./..covd parking k liye taking 50k extra...allmost u will get this deal near 2480..allmost 2500.......but in this rate u can get very gud proj also which are full approved , main sector road is developed, located in main raj nagar extn not in village...work allready started...so dont b fool.....go for those...like SCC SAPPHIRE, SATYA VILLA...
| location, rne, society, vfm |