#11 |
My Mood:
Guys
Does Builder Floor in IP/Vaishali have 24X7 water supply?
#12 |
My Mood:
#13 |
My Mood:
#14 |
My Mood:
#15 | |
My Mood:
BTW GZB has no shortage of Ground water or Ganga Jal Supply because due to location (near to Ganga/Hindon) GZB is not as scary as Dwarika , Gurgaon in terms of water.... GZB mai jammen ke neeche puri Nadi bahete hai, har season ke baad paane barta raheta hai.... Ground water is available at just 1/3rd distance of Gurgaon/Dwarika. Quality of Drinking Ganag Jal Water is also very good and this is coming from Garmukteshwr Ganga Pipe line.... |
#16 |
kapil/desmataks:
i was under the same situation till a few months ago. while you have to take decisions personally, pls keep in mind one thing that i found out abt bldr flrs in IP areas - apparently GDA gives santion to build X no.of floors to builders, but does not sanction the fact that the builders go ahead and construct N no.of flats in each floor and then sell them. this is why only a few banks are sanctioning home loans there(hdfc, pnb are sanctioning, axis is not). so u might not get ur preferred banker, but also there could be an issue of legality of the flat in future. since i HAVE TO take a loan from axis only, i have dropped the idea of buying a bldr flr there, and am looking at CR now. BTW, anyone looking for a good agent in the IP/vaishali/gyan shakti khand areas may call Mr Saurav (M/s Property Minds) at 9871855227 (i am sharing his no.with his permission). he's a good guy and honest and straight - will tell u things in black & white - as i found from my interaction with him. |
#17 |
This issue is seen from all builder floors in NCR especially Ghaziabad & Faridabad. Every bank has norm on which they provide loan. Even in Delhi, if builder floors are build on two small plots combined together ( jooda) then all the banks will not provide loan on that.
In IP areas this is not a very BIG concern as major banks give loan without any issue like HDFC, LIC, GIC, Union Bank, Co-operation Bank etc. In short if any property is getting loan from any good bank then that property is legal and there is no harm in it. Last edited by kapgog; 11-02-12 at 03:16 AM. |
#18 | |
My Mood:
But what i m looking for is entire floor. I have checked there are many such buildings in which only 3 floors are there and only one flat on one floor. Generally the area is 90 sqmt or 112 sqmt in these. So, if i get something like this in my budget then i will prefer this. thanks for saurav's no. may be he will provide some help.. @kapil can u plz reply with area and builder name in indirapuram in which ur friend purchased builder floor in 40 lacs for 3bhk. Are you that is single flat floor? then i think we can get 2bhk also like that in 30lacs may be. What u say.. even though i hv started exploring RNE and CR but i will first try to stay in vaishali/indirapuram/vasundhra areas. Just now one of my frnd told me that there is an issue of black/white money in case of builder floors.. he told that if builder flat is of rs.40lacs then builder shows only for eg. 34 lacs on papers and we get loan only on 34lacs ie. 28.9lacs (85% of 34 lacs) so we need to pay in cash total 6 lacs+5.1lacs=11.1lacs. Is this true??? can u confirm this also from ur frnd u purchased recently Last edited by desmataks; 10-02-12 at 01:09 PM. |
#19 |
check out where is your and your spouse job. if its near to Noida then proceed towards crossing republic..however if your job is in delhi or gurgaon then indirapuram would be better since there is no good public transport on highway and commuting on daily basis fromd delhi to CR will become nightmare..so take decision considering job and family |
#20 |
Hi desmataks,
You can get 90 mt , 3 BHK build on a single floor in IP. Contact me anytime during weekend so that we can meet and see some of the options available, though i am searching for 2bhk with max 28 lac budget. Thanks, Kapil Gogia 92106-80276 |
| builder, crossing, floor, house, indirapuram, republic, society |