Go Back   Indian Real Estate Forum - www.indianrealestateforum.com > Real Estate in Indian Cities > Hot Cities > Ghaziabad

Old 07-02-12   #1

Default Which is Better, Builder floor in Indirapuram or a Society House in Crossing Republic

Hi Seniors,

My Budget is approx 30 lacs and I am looking for Ready to move property.

In this budget I am getting small builder floors in Indirapuram ( approx 750 sq ft area ) , 2 BHK ( 11*9 master bedroom size, 10*9 small bedroom size, 12*10 drawing room size , 2 bathrooms) .

Otherwise I am getting a BIG Society house in Crossing in 30 lacs with 1265 Sq ft area.

I am an end user, so seniors please help which would be the best option today. Fully developed Indirapuram with a small builder floor or developing crossing society house.

Kapil Gogia
92106-80276
Old 07-02-12   #2

My Mood: Doubtful

Originally Posted by kapgog View Post
Hi Seniors,

My Budget is approx 30 lacs and I am looking for Ready to move property.

In this budget I am getting small builder floors in Indirapuram ( approx 750 sq ft area ) , 2 BHK ( 11*9 master bedroom size, 10*9 small bedroom size, 12*10 drawing room size , 2 bathrooms) .

Otherwise I am getting a BIG Society house in Crossing in 30 lacs with 1265 Sq ft area.

I am an end user, so seniors please help which would be the best option today. Fully developed Indirapuram with a small builder floor or developing crossing society house.

Kapil Gogia
92106-80276
Hi kapil...
I am also in same situation like you...exploring options here and there in vaishali/indirapuram/vasundhra and noida. Although i m quite negative with CR and NE areas.

May be we can share findings with each other.
Old 07-02-12   #3
Super Moderator

waiting for our location expert Saurabh to comment on this...
Old 07-02-12   #4

Hi Desmataks,

Please let me know your contact number so that we can share more views and findings.

Kapil Gogia
92106-80276
Old 07-02-12   #5

My Mood: Angelic

If in DEEP LOVE only with Location-Location-Location, already highly Developed Area, close to already running Metro/5 big Malls, very close ~ZERO KM from Delhi ... BUT can adjust in 30 Lac very small 750-800 SF 2BHK Builder Floor with the help of 2 Tubler Battery Inverter then Indirapuram/Vaishali BELT will be Best (2BHK Builder Floors in 30-40 Lac).... Can also try Vasundhara 10-20% cheaper.

However if only want to live in Style in Society Flat 1200+ SF 2BHK with 100% power backup, but can manage good Schools at some more distance, Good developed areas are 6-8 KM far, Delhi around 12+ KM far........ then Crossing Republic is Good.

Choices are personal, every location has its own advantage or dis-advantage. Budget is Major Issue. Society Flats OR Builder Flats BOTH in every location is selling like hot cake, and I personally observing Builder Flats are SOLD at more high speed in GZB & DELHI due to its GREAT Location & Rate Advantage from DELHI/METRO/ISBT/Railway/Malls.

Last edited by saurabh2011; 07-02-12 at 07:09 PM.
The Following User Says Thank You to saurabh2011 For This Useful Post:
kapgog (08-02-12)
Old 07-02-12   #6

Thanks a lot Saurabh for your reply.

I have seen you are one of the most experienced person in real estate forum .. so please give me one choice only......put yourself in my situation and then let me know your decision..my budget is fixed max 30 lacs....

So please tell me one answer.....which is better a small 2BHK builder floor in Indirapuram or a big 2bhk flat in crossing from your point of view..........

Kapil Gogia
92106-80276
Old 08-02-12   #7

Hi Saurabh Bhai,

I am waiting for your reply .....just let me know which is better choice for a end user like me at this time ..........please give me one choice only as i am confused.......

Thanks in advance..

Kapil Gogia
92106-80276
Old 08-02-12   #8

My Mood: Angelic

Originally Posted by kapgog View Post
Hi Saurabh Bhai,

I am waiting for your reply .....just let me know which is better choice for a end user like me at this time ..........please give me one choice only as i am confused.......

Thanks in advance..

Kapil Gogia
92106-80276
Its personal choice..... can not say that what I like or prefer, your family will also prefer same...

Better visit with your family/relatives/friend both locations and flats and then decide what they choose IP Builder Floor or CR Society Flats... One has Location Advantage but other has Society Flats Advantage...
Old 09-02-12   #9

Hi Seniors,

Please suggest me what to do.........

Kapil Gogia
92106-80276
Old 09-02-12   #10

My Mood: Aggressive
Default Advice

Think on your own and make decision. YOU will have to live with it rest of your life... Saurabh has already given a very good analysis.

builder, crossing, floor, house, indirapuram, republic, society