Go Back   Indian Real Estate Forum - www.indianrealestateforum.com > Real Estate in Indian Cities > Hot Cities > Ghaziabad

Old 12-06-11   #21

Smile PSF Rate Revised.

Hi all
Good news for those who have booked flat in CR , yesterday i was in office of CR & came to know that they have increased the rate about Rs. 200/psf .

Old 12-06-11   #22

Originally Posted by ram_83 View Post
Hi all
Good news for those who have booked flat in CR , yesterday i was in office of CR & came to know that they have increased the rate about Rs. 200/psf .

Congrats CR Buyers !!!!!!
Old 28-06-11   #23

I am planning to book in 2nd phase in CR. I am getting bsp1825 on bsp. Is this rate reasonable for phase-2???

Actually i negotiated a lot but sales person is saying they are going to increase the rate again in few days. so this rate is discounted rate.

Anybody who booked at a lesser price?

Gitanshu
Old 28-06-11   #24

My Mood: Angelic

Originally Posted by gitanshu View Post

I am planning to book in 2nd phase in CR. I am getting bsp1825 on bsp. Is this rate reasonable for phase-2???

Actually i negotiated a lot but sales person is saying they are going to increase the rate again in few days. so this rate is discounted rate.

Anybody who booked at a lesser price?

Gitanshu
Price is high at this time for phase 2, however will be fine after 1st July once officially rates has been increased in Classic Residency RNE. If you are also getting complete wooden work done in each & every bedrooms wardrobe then price is fine for CLP.
Old 28-06-11   #25

But saurabh bhai i am getting no wooden work in this price and price is for DP. And today only i had a talk with sales person. He is giving me 3% discount for DP on BSP.

Now what you feel is this price ok?

Gitanshu
Old 28-06-11   #26

Originally Posted by gitanshu View Post

But saurabh bhai i am getting no wooden work in this price and price is for DP. And today only i had a talk with sales person. He is giving me 3% discount for DP on BSP.

Now what you feel is this price ok?

Gitanshu
You can not compare price of 1st phase with 2nd phase at this time because 2nd phase will be ready only after 2-2.5 years from now.

Last edited by saurabh2011; 15-07-11 at 11:28 AM.
Old 28-06-11   #27

Thanks saurabh bhai...for your meaningful suggestion.

Really your comment in this forum are great help for people searching for right suggestion.

Gitanshu
Old 14-09-11   #28

My Mood: Amused
Default Increase in Rate

10th onwards now u have pay higher rate for CR:-

1. Instead of 1,50,000/- Now u have to pay 2,00,000/-
2. I got a discount of 50/- in ADC now no discount hence u have to pay 100/-
3. 5/- increase in IFMS,FFS,EEC Total - 15/-

Again price will be revised soon before navratra. Hence make a final deal and Just before Navratra book.
Old 15-09-11   #29

Originally Posted by VickyB View Post
10th onwards now u have pay higher rate for CR:-

1. Instead of 1,50,000/- Now u have to pay 2,00,000/-
2. I got a discount of 50/- in ADC now no discount hence u have to pay 100/-
3. 5/- increase in IFMS,FFS,EEC Total - 15/-

Again price will be revised soon before navratra. Hence make a final deal and Just before Navratra book.
Spoke to marketing guy today for 2 ph.For 1190 size , pool and park facing 4th floor flat all inclusive is 28L 1875 BSP.What should be the best price that can be negotiated?
Old 15-09-11   #30

Originally Posted by dsharma View Post
Spoke to marketing guy today for 2 ph.For 1190 size , pool and park facing 4th floor flat all inclusive is 28L 1875 BSP.What should be the best price that can be negotiated?
28 Lac is Too much for Phase 2, Last week VickyB taken in 24.5 Lac for 8th Floor, not sure about PLC taken by him...

classic, residancy, rne