#1 |
Has any one booked flat in Classic Residency ?? I have booked flat in CR, need ur advise whether its good ? and what about possession , pls let me know. Regards ram Last edited by IGRM; 13-03-12 at 03:30 PM. |
#2 | |
My Mood:
Can you please specify that in which phase or project you have booked into Classic Residancy? If possible then also let me know your Block (A to J). |
#3 | |
hi
i have booked in Phase -1 , tower D . Regds Ram Quote:
#4 |
My Mood:
Congratulations...
I think in tower D temporarily possession has already been started to given to those persons you want possession urgently. As per my friend who already booked there and visited Classic Residency last week, 1 family at Ground Floor already have started to live there in tower D. But I think full & final possession for D & C tower of CR will be given in July 2011. Full & Final possession for A & B tower of CR will be given in Dec 2011. This is my own calculation (or can say guess) and not as per BBA of builder. This will be great if you ask to join few buyer of CR in this forum and keep discussion for each & every issue of CR under this new thread generated by you today. Several members of Noida also do it and using this way several other members got lots of information for few good projects & good areas. Such discussion also increase the resale value of society (just as 3C in Noida forum) because do not forget that this forum is in TOP Listing in Google for property discussion. I will be always with you because 4 of my friends has purchased in CR but in 2nd phase and all of them will get possession only after 2 years from now. |
#5 |
Saurabh Bhai,
How is Classic home floors and is it approved from the GDA? This seems to be in the process of approval from the authority when I checked it last time. Is it in the same township or different? |
#6 | |
My Mood:
I do not prefer Classic homes because 100% not confirm about it, and just to save few bucks I do not want to take any big tension hence I will say that for classic homes wait for few more months even if builder increase the rate little bit at that time. Actually 1 of my own relative want to book in Classic Home (LIG of 10 Lac), I ask him hold off. Builder of this society is quite good person and land has been occupied with registry (having not loan) , and GDA still have to approved the internal layout of this society, that's all I know about Classic Homes. |
#7 |
Saurabh Bhai,
Thanks a lot for such an honest opinion, I appreciate that. Would definitely wait few months before looking into it again. Thanks |
#8 |
hi all
i am planning to book 2bhk in CR in A-block( in final stage of process of booking)... pls suggest me about this project and builder.. what should be the best rate.. specially requested to saurabh bhai for quick comments. thanks in advance Last edited by dharam_ji; 24-05-11 at 04:30 PM. |
#9 |
hi ram
congrats for booking.. can u pls tale the basic per sqft rate of booking in block-D.. what the possession date they are saying to you... i am also in process of booking in block- A. |
#10 | |
My Mood:
I posted full information which I have at this time, rest you can get directly at site from company manager. Best of luck. Last edited by saurabh2011; 24-05-11 at 05:24 PM. |
| classic, residancy, rne |