#191 |
Thanks Mohit.
Pls suggest: Which project will you recommend taking into account the following criterion: (1) 2 BHK (1000-1200 sq ft area), (2) Budget-Rs.25-32 lacs (incl stamp duty etc), (3) Ready to move (immediately or in 3-4 months max), (4) Floor preference-either upto 2nd Floor, or any floor (except the topmost floor) is acceptable, (5) Parking-Car+Bike required, (6) Provision of Gas pipeline preferable. |
#192 | |
- Gaur's Global Village prices should be 23 lakhs for approx 1100 sqft and plus registry charges - Assotech The Nest (my favourite)as this is best in quality but may cost you around 28 or more. Then you can try Arihants and pansheel wellingtons. The cheapest Ready to moves in are available either in Crossing Infra or Mahagun but those are huge societies and there going to be always problem of maintenance in long run. Gas pipeline is scheduled to come by end of the year for entire CR. |
#193 |
Thank you Sir.
I am planning to visit CR this weekend. By that time, I hope other members write something on this. Constructive bashing is also welcome
#194 |
CR future depends on two factors:
1. decision of DG by SC in favour of residents. 2. NH-24 conversion to expressway the day, sl. no. is meet prices will escalate by 30% if sl. no. is met, then prices will hike by 50% |
#195 |
Inshallah !!!!
#196 |
have visited gaur global village, panchsheel wellington, arihant ambience, assotech the nest, paramount maple, mahagun mascot, saviour iris on 13.02.12 ... am in the process of compiling the data gathered .. will post the same once i fill in the gaps and prepare the datasheet.
#197 |
Hi Prasun, i am eagerly waiting for your analysis.
#198 |
i shall not analyse sir.. too naive to do that in real estate matters..i shall just present the facts so that visitors/members get to know the data.. it is upto the senior members and CR experts to analyse and advise
![]() give me 1-2 days .. due to my inexperience i have not asked a few important questions on my visit..so i shall call the guys there and then update and share my data sheet. |
| crossing, republik |