Go Back   Indian Real Estate Forum - www.indianrealestateforum.com > Real Estate in Indian Cities > Hot Cities > Ghaziabad

Old 09-02-12   #71

Originally Posted by desmataks View Post
Thanks for the replies till now guys.
I am planning to visit there this weekend. Plz suggest me some good VFM ready to move or having possession max within 6-12 months Flats. Which one is Good location, layout, builder, there in max budget of 25-28 lacs (expendable with few more lacs if required).
Please suggest with your experience and knowledge of the area and builders. Thanks in advance.

@amitgupta Can you provide the builder names and suggest which flats available in this 2100-2000 psqft rate for RTM as written in ur previous reply....?

Go for gaur's...search this thread ,peoples have already posted rates here.
Use ninty nine acres.com.
Old 13-02-12   #72

data as on 12.2.12: gaur global village's Maharaja-IV unit of 1050 sq ft is available in D Tower, in Ground Floor only!!!!! This is a G+21 tower with 8 flats per floor, and 3 lifts. Possession should be in 5 months. Price is Rs.2650/sq ft+parking=Rs.2.50 lacs+IFMS=Rs.25/sq ft+Regn & Ser Tax. Only under down payment plan. The society looked quite good when i visited on 12th. Brancd name is good too. Try it out.
Old 16-02-12   #73

Default CR is Good Place provided DG

Yes, you are aboslutely right. If Dumping Ground issue were not there definitely it would have a good place and nice living satisfaction.

Only because of this, the price is not getting increased and it is constant.

Originally Posted by vishal.garg8 View Post
i feel major problem with crossing is only dumping ground...otherwise it is good property considering rate and construction level.

Dont forget GDA new colony Siddhart Vihar at NH-24 is coming opposite to crossing which will be built in 700 acres.

Next to crossing is Noida Extension. If NE is good then crossing is also good considering rate of crossing.

So only concern with crossing is DUMPING GROUND. Roads and other infrastructure can be built once construction is over.

Dont forget noida mein bhi koi infra built nahi hone wala jab tak construction over na ho jaye and people are moving or living in the area of new sector of noida
Old 18-02-12   #74

guys,
whats the actual scene of DG in CR? is it still going to come or not considering the new govt to be formed soon?
i think CR flats are VFM for those who work in noida.
Old 20-02-12   #75

Investment in CR, be it residential or commercial definitely makes sense.

NH 24 has to be widened or otherwise do not expect Noida Extension population to move towards Delhi through Noida (Noida Roads will choke!!)

As what I gather from the news article that keep appearing, an Expressway from Delhi to Merrut is to come up, and this will be on NH 24 uptill Dadri and then will turn to Merrut. All approvals are in place and post elections work has to be awarded to Contractors.

24 months from now on the prpoerty on this strech will compete with that on Greater Noida Expressway (rates of Indrapuram already do that).

DG issue apparently is illogical. No sane person can allow DG to come up in the vicinity of a township (CR) where thousands of crores have already been poured. DG if ever it comes up will not only impact CR, even Noida Extension (where again couple of thousands are being invested) residents will also be affected.

Further the villagers of this area are fairly belligerent. The DG as presently being prompted is to come up adjacent to Shahberi village. Now again this appears un feasible considering that it were the residents of Shahberi village that had sent the whole of NE into a limbo and assuming that they will continue to be silent spectators to DG coming up is difficult to assume.

Number of families residing presently at CR are around 1,000+. This figure is expected to cross 3,000 by Diwali of 2012, the rise in prices will follow.

2013 onwards will witness boom in commercials coming up in CR in a big way. Population here is going to be dense, educated, young and with decent purchasing power.

Commercial in CR will be instant success with no markets in the vicinity to compete.

If the property is expensive (Gurgaon) people rue it but when it is available at a reasonable price, I do not understand why people do not go for it!!

Regards / Mohit
Old 29-02-12   #76

I am planning to buy a 3BHK (1575 sq ft) flat in Ajnara Gen X N tower (Posession in Dec 2013) . Can any body guide on the current per sq ft rate in down payment plan in CR.
Old 04-03-12   #77

My Mood: Angelic

Hi Senior members and exp ppl in RE,I am planning to bu my first home :-) and working in sec 63 Noida,opp fortis(exactly),I have a budget of max 25-30 L and want to buy a 2/3 BHK(>=1250 SQFT).Though I am not in India now and can't do the footwork myself.I have gone through various threads and found CR is in my bugdet(it seems....ex nest).
Can you help to suggest some good options in CR..I am worried about the dumping ground issues..so pls suggest some good option atleast 2-3 kms from that and my offc location...or some other options...I m new to RE........my peers would do the homework but I need some good options to suggest to them..........Flat would be from my end use only.....
Many Thanks!
Shubh
Old 18-03-12   #78

Default Crossings republik

As per my information Crossings Republik has got a strong resident association. The members (residents of Crossings Republik) interact with each other through mail (yahoogroup).

My suggestion is if some how, you can get the membership of this yahoogroup, you can directly interface with the residents and know for yourself the quality of life in CR.

Regards / Mohit
Old 19-03-12   #79

Originally Posted by ShubhInvest View Post
Hi Senior members and exp ppl in RE,I am planning to bu my first home :-) and working in sec 63 Noida,opp fortis(exactly),I have a budget of max 25-30 L and want to buy a 2/3 BHK(>=1250 SQFT).Though I am not in India now and can't do the footwork myself.I have gone through various threads and found CR is in my bugdet(it seems....ex nest).
Can you help to suggest some good options in CR..I am worried about the dumping ground issues..so pls suggest some good option atleast 2-3 kms from that and my offc location...or some other options...I m new to RE........my peers would do the homework but I need some good options to suggest to them..........Flat would be from my end use only.....
Many Thanks!
Shubh
Best is to speak to the people actually living there and hear their experience. Visit CR and find out yourself.
Old 15-04-12   #80

Default Crossings republik - updates

A part of Golf Course land was under dispute. The dispute has now been resolved and we may now see the present 6 hole Golf Course expanding into actual 9 hole Golf Course.

If the information is correct, we should also see start of membership of Golf Club being sold to CR residents in another one month or so. Shops (appear to be shops) underneath the road bordering Golf Course are being readied at fanatic pace (can be verified physically).

Further besides the number of technical and logical reasons that keep floating around indicating that Dumping Ground cannot ever be constructed near CR, a new (at least for me) commercial reason has been forwarded. CR Phase II is being planned to be launched by Diwali 2012.

Now if the builders are to sell the huge number of flats in Phase II along with the unsold inventory of upper floors in CR Phase I, Dumping Ground as an issue has to be resolved in black and white.

Builders even after recent price hike of 26/03/12 are very confident of liquidating almost 1% to 1.5% flats in the project every month.

Last information is most tempting. After the 26/03/12 price increase by association of Builders of CR, another price rise is being planned in CR Phase I. This will be done to set the launching price levels of CR Phase II.

How will CR sustain these prices? Answer forwarded is that within 50 kms of Delhi border (on any side of Delhi), you cannot get a Golf themed project at the today’s prevailing prices in CR.

Above information though from a reliable source, can be confirmed only during next 6 months.

Regards / Mohit

crossings, destination, life, republik, style