Go Back   Real Estate India - Indian Real Estate Forum > Local Meeting, Groups and Events > Group Buying - Listings and Discussion > Ghaziabad

Old 02-07-12   #1

Likes Given: 50
Default Group Buying : VVIP Addresses - Raj Nagar Extension

VVIP
Type:
Residential - Apartments
Project URL:
vvipspaces.in
Construction Status:
Under Construction
Price Range:
30lacs to 1.5 crores
Booking Amount:
3 lacs
Possession Date:
December 2013
Sizes:
950, 1050, 1230, 1400, 2650, 6300
Room Options:
Number of Floors:
Lot Size:
30 acres
Amenities:
Cricket stadium, Car parking, club, commercial, etc
Location Advantages:
Raj Nagar extension road, 2 KMs from G.D goeka
Additional Information:
Hi Everyone,

Recently I came across the VVIP project in Raj Nagar extension. This the best project in whole Raj Nagar extesnion. It has the maximum open area. It has various sizes of flats available. Infact they have 2 BHK starting from 950 sq ft going upto 6 BHK with swimming pool in 6300 sqft.

I made a visit last weekend too and construction is going in full pace. I have not seen this pace of construction in any project in Gurgaon/Noida or anywhere else.
I think if there are people who are interested, we can form a group and go for group booking. The huy I'm talking to is assuring that he will give us a very good deal, obviously better than brokers. All the service will also be provided by company itself and hence no chance of hanky panky.

Please let me know who all are interested. We need to be atleast 20 people.

Disclaimer: IREF or its staff DOES NOT act as a broker/representative in any of the real estate group buying listings on our forums. IREF is not in the business of providing any kind of real estate brokerage services. It only provides a free platform for people to come together. For more info, refer to our website's Terms & Conditions. Any real estate group buying listings and related discussion on IREF are created/held by members who have agreed to accept the ‘Terms & Conditions of Use’ at the time of their registration on Indian Real Estate Forum - www.indianrealestateforum.com - Forum Rules
Old 04-07-12   #2

Likes Given: 0

I am interested.
Old 04-07-12   #3

hi
kindly give me full detail of payment plan for group booking and what is advantage,i m interested in 950 sq ft.
Old 04-07-12   #4

Likes Given: 143
My Mood: Cheerful

Please share some more info like payment plan and resale point etc... Also what is psqft price?
Old 05-07-12   #5

Likes Given: 87
My Mood: Bored

interested
Old 19-07-12   #6

Likes Given: 12
My Mood: Fine

Hi I will be interested however cannot PM you as not posted 10 posts...
Also guide me for the prices...and PM contact details...!!

Plz count me in for the group deal..!!
Old 25-07-12   #7

contact solid foundation , a premium consultant in raj naga extn . as they have made many group bookins in vvip addresses including , corporate, defence service

visit Solid Foundation
Old 28-07-12   #8

Default rajnagar extension vvip project

can anyone verify the handover date on this project.

thanx
Old 05-09-12   #9

Likes Given: 15
My Mood: Cheerful

I'm Interested, Please share the details and when we are planning to go for group deal.
I would in In India during Diwali.
Old 10-09-12   #10

My Mood: Amused

I wud also like to be part of group ,do send me details.......

addresses, buying, extension, group, nagar, raj, vvip