Go Back   Indian Real Estate Forum - www.indianrealestateforum.com > Real Estate in Indian Cities > Hot Cities > Ghaziabad

Search Before Posting – Use 'Google Custom Search' – Keep forum free from Duplicate Threads - Use Descriptive Thread Titles

Old 27-04-10   #71

My Mood: Cold
trialsurvey has received little or  no feedback

Originally Posted by Venkytalks View Post
Times have changed, they will have BF until Mr. Right at 40+ comes along with MNC job and flat
sahi kaha venky bhai .. kudiyon ka hai zamana .. specially the good looking ones are having a great time these days ... very much in demand !!
Old 07-07-10   #72

Munish Malhautra has received little or  no feedback
Default Indirapuram!!!!!!

Am restarting this thread after 2 months.

Is it advisable to sell a flat in Indirapuram now or hold it for another year to see if there is any further appreciation available?

As some members say Indirapuram is saturated and hence doesnt hold potential wrt to appreciation.

Whereas some members are saying that due to metro, cwg, infra development etc, this area will further appreciate for another 1-2years.!!!

As per my thinking goes i feel it may be advisable to wait for 1 more year till about June 2011.

i need comments from fellow members.
Old 08-07-10   #73

Dear members please give your opinion:

Is it advisable to sell a flat in Indirapuram now or hold it for another year to see if there is any further appreciation available?

As some members say Indirapuram is saturated and hence doesnt hold potential wrt to appreciation.

Whereas some members are saying that due to metro, cwg, infra development etc, this area will further appreciate for another 1-2years.!!!

As per my thinking goes i feel it may be advisable to wait for 1 more year till about June 2011.

Old 08-07-10   #74

windynight has received little or  no feedback

Originally Posted by Munish Malhautra View Post
Dear members please give your opinion:

Well i guess vaishali may get more appreciation compare to IP .
Metro connectivity will boost demand in kaushambi and vaishali. Cheers
Old 08-07-10   #75

Originally Posted by windynight View Post
Well i guess vaishali may get more appreciation compare to IP .
Metro connectivity will boost demand in kaushambi and vaishali. Cheers
thanx....IN your opinion is it advisable to sell property in that area now or wait for more time as u feel metro connectivity will boost demand?
Old 09-07-10   #76

windynight has received little or  no feedback

thanx....IN your opinion is it advisable to sell property in that area now or wait for more time as u feel metro connectivity will boost demand?
Accor. to my consideration IP is already appreciated . IP may rise further but only at normal pace and/or we may see boost when metro actually reach IP for which we don't have any precise info.
Its upto you Munish . My advice is you can sell at IP and buy under construction flat in vaishali to get good returns in future or atleast more than IP. Cheers
Old 09-07-10   #77

My Mood: Cheerful
yousivakutti has received little or  no feedback
Default IP

Munish, If you are planing to sell in IP, let me know which project and price details on a PM... I am staying in IP and looking to buy a ready to move flat.. tnx
Old 10-07-10   #78

My Mood: Cheerful
rashmi_sweet23 has received little or  no feedback

Originally Posted by Venkytalks View Post
Times have changed, they will have BF until Mr. Right at 40+ comes along with MNC job and flat
May I dare to disagree venky !
Money is not everything. A girl who has a decent job would probably look for a reasonable match who is suitable in terms of education, personality, family background ect. salary of 40K or 60K does not make much difference.

And there is NO MR RIGHT or MR PERFECT (or even miss right for that matter) in this world.
Old 10-07-10   #79

Originally Posted by windynight View Post
Accor. to my consideration IP is already appreciated . IP may rise further but only at normal pace and/or we may see boost when metro actually reach IP for which we don't have any precise info.
Its upto you Munish . My advice is you can sell at IP and buy under construction flat in vaishali to get good returns in future or atleast more than IP. Cheers
hmmm. thanx for the suggestion windynight. it seems that time is right to sell off the property in IP.
Old 10-07-10   #80

Originally Posted by yousivakutti View Post
Munish, If you are planing to sell in IP, let me know which project and price details on a PM... I am staying in IP and looking to buy a ready to move flat.. tnx
the project is from shipra sun city, sun tower. give pm detail

indirapuram