Go Back   Indian Real Estate Forum - www.indianrealestateforum.com > Real Estate in Indian Cities > Hot Cities > Ghaziabad

Like Tree3Likes

Old 02-02-12   #241

Sir,

i am also looking for a 2 bhk in the E tower, what should be the rate and Please advise whether any of member has taken loan From SBI?
Old 02-02-12   #242

Originally Posted by nideepak View Post
Sir,

i am also looking for a 2 bhk in the E tower, what should be the rate and Please advise whether any of member has taken loan From SBI?
Rate would be around 30 Lac 2400 All Inclusive (1250 sq ft size)...advise u to take loan from Axis or HDFC Ltd...
Old 09-02-12   #243

Originally Posted by kdpgrand View Post
Is there anyone else on the forum who has a booking in Tower B?
I have a booking in tower B , I bought this in march 2011
Old 10-02-12   #244

We have booked a 1550 SQF flat at J Tower. Can any member kindly update the position of J Tower.
Old 11-02-12   #245

Default Clarification regarding Allotment Letter

There is a clause in the Allotment Letter which states that "the building plans for the said complex/buildings are under the process of approval by the GDA as on the date of application of allottee and the allotee further agreed and confirmed to the company that in case building plans are not approved by the GDA even as on the date of execution of this allotment letter, the allottee shall specifically take note of this factual position....."

when the construction plan drawing has alreday been approved for giving loans, why are we made to sign on the above clause in the allottment letter, or is it the standard language in these docs, which were probably made in 2007-08 when the plans were yet to be approved by GDA?

request KDP GS buyers to please help in this coz similar statements are there in 3-4 places in the allottment letter...
Old 15-02-12   #246

Information shared by KDP management in today's meeting:

1. Final Demand notices (FDN) for Tower D were issued in Jan'12 and only 8-10 owners have cleared dues so far. As per KDP not many people are interested in taking possession due to the ongoing construction work at the site. Apparently KDP want to convey the message that if other people do not want to take possession then why am I showing such a hurry (this after I have waited 5 years ).

2. FDNs for Tower C will be issued by end of Feb'12.

3. FDNs for Tower B will be issued in March'12.

4. Finishing work (wooden flooring, internal paint, sanitary/electrical fittings, cleaning, repairing etc.) will be done once the dues have been cleared and should take max 2 weeks. Within this time one has to get the flat registered as physical possession will be given only after registration.

5. They are going to offer assistance in the registration process for those who want it (at a cost).

This was my fourth meeting with them in the last 12 months and every time they have given a new deadline. Hoping for the best this time.

Last edited by kdpgrand; 15-02-12 at 08:51 PM.
The Following User Says Thank You to kdpgrand For This Useful Post:
divyajot (15-02-12)
Old 15-02-12   #247

My Mood: Aggressive

the present condition of kdp is such that if anyone starts living there, some day he may get an accidents due to the construction material lying here and there . i feel that unless the society get the complete stucture in place there may not be any possesion benefits.
The Following User Says Thank You to rajnagarbhai For This Useful Post:
divyajot (16-02-12)
Old 16-02-12   #248

My Mood: Innocent

Originally Posted by rajnagarbhai View Post
the present condition of kdp is such that if anyone starts living there, some day he may get an accidents due to the construction material lying here and there . i feel that unless the society get the complete stucture in place there may not be any possesion benefits.
I was there in KDP GS yesterday for about two hours(due to some addl work in my flat). I think If somebody wants, he can live in tower D ( Ofcourse its a compromising situation but not dengerous). The finishing touch of society will take one year but decently livable may be in july august( my pers calculation). KDP has done some modification in rate list. Now 2150 psf is the only price that is too in cash down price. No CLP is available now & Parking charges are increased to 2 Lacs. They have also updated new photos on their website but not impressive, It seems ki kisi ne apne se pics le hei not professional photos.
Old 16-02-12   #249

thanks all members for useful informations. For us, the last two payments are left (J Tower, CLP), can anybody tell us when they are going to send the demands? Final payment will be before finishing work or afer that. Please elaborate.

Old 16-02-12   #250

Originally Posted by kdpgrand View Post
Information shared by KDP management in today's meeting:

4. Finishing work (wooden flooring, internal paint, sanitary/electrical fittings, cleaning, repairing etc.) will be done once the dues have been cleared and should take max 2 weeks. Within this time one has to get the flat registered as physical possession will be given only after registration.

tHIS IS not true. Only finishing work is pending in MCC Signature(T1 and T2) and they are saying that it will take three mnths to complete it. How KDP can complete it within two months?

5. They are going to offer assistance in the registration process for those who want it (at a cost).

All builder assist to get the registry done. It is their way to earn more .

This was my fourth meeting with them in the last 12 months and every time they have given a new deadline. Hoping for the best this time.
What are the other payments KDP asking now? can you provide the break up of these demand

grand, kdp, savanna