Go Back   Indian Real Estate Forum - www.indianrealestateforum.com > Real Estate in Indian Cities > Hot Cities > Ghaziabad

Old 11-02-12   #11

My Mood: Relaxed

Originally Posted by cookie View Post
Raj Nagar is affordable no doubt
But Noida Extension has location advantage and location matters the most.
It might be a Location advantage for you, not for everyone.
Everyone doesn't work just in noida..

And even if someone do...
After the completion of Karhera and new hindon bridge, this additional distance gap from RNE to noida will get reduced. (not as close as NE though).

BTW..RNE has location advantage for people who work in delhi..

Last edited by victors; 11-02-12 at 08:49 AM.
Old 11-02-12   #12

My Mood: Bored

sirji as per me now RNE and after 5 years NE (if it suit you) kyonki 5 saal baad he asli surat najar aayegi NE ki, yes after election and approval from NCRB rate will be increase in NE but it will be freeze or you may say there will be very little increase due to oversupply. 5 saal baad RNE ki jitni EMI hogi almost utna he rent aa jayega.

Last edited by naisko; 11-02-12 at 10:13 AM.
Old 11-02-12   #13

My Mood: Angelic

Originally Posted by naisko View Post
sirji as per me now RNE and after 5 years NE (if it suit you) kyonki 5 saal baad he asli surat najar aayegi NE ki, yes after election and approval from NCRB rate will be increase in NE but it will be freeze or you may say there will be very little increase due to oversupply. 5 saal baad RNE ki jitni EMI hogi almost utna he rent aa jayega.
No body know how NE will be after 5 years, several members of Noida says that after 5 years due to 2 Lac+ Flats Supply of Noida 7x and 3.5 Lac+ Flats Supply of NE that area will be extremely congested (even more than Indirapuram) because only one connecting 6 land road from NE to Noida 7x to DND....BTW DND is only road from going Noida to Delhi and after some time DND will also have huge traffic due to YEW & 2 Lac Flats public of N-Eway... So no body knows that after 5 years what will happen... it may be very very tough from going NE/Noida7x to Delhi. Already there is big traffic jam at this time in Several Noida Cross Points, DND to Ashram when even not 10% of future actual public is currently living right now.

One the other Hand RNE has several roads for going to any where in NCR
1) 8 Lane Mohan Nagar - Vaishali - Delhi Link Road for going to Noida Eway or Delhi or Ghaziapur or Barapulla Elevated Road (East-South DELHI Linking)
2) Other Hindon Canel Road for going to IP / Noida-62 (becoming 4 Lane)
3) RNE to NH-24 (bia Raj Nagar Main) for going to CR/NE/GN/Noida. Just after 10 KM Crossing Republic comes from RNE, this road is also very good till Crossing, Traffic Jam Started after Crossing Republic not before.
4) RNE to Dilshad Garden DELHI GT Road 8 Lane (best for going to Kashmiri gate ISBT , New Delhi/Old Delhi Railway , even ITO/CP)
5) RNE to Wazirabad DELHI bia 4 Lane Loni Road for going to North Delhi (DU, Pitam pura, Rohini....)

These all are existing and getting improve by 2 New Hindon Bridges going to start with in year 2012. Next in future there will be other NH-58 to NH-24 Elevated connection road, later or sooner will be there...

We also should not forget that Raj Nagar Main is itself very Costly Area and having 3 BHK Builder Floors (not society) in 60Lac+ and Land Rate ~90K PSY... to kuch to baat hai na

MY TAKE.... Only Believe what you see, do not live only in DREAMs or Proposed (sometimes DREAM not full filled). Future kisi ne nahi dekha hai and NE is the future area after 5 years but RNE is present area with 3000 families living. It may also possible than NE become another GN with very very less appreciation.

Persons who say NE has Location Advantage for Noida Public then I will say if Location is everything then why choose NE (which is in GN), choose direct Noida 7x & Noida Eway. At this time on paper NE is at 3000 PSF All inclusive BUT in Proper Noida several-several Resale is going on at just 3500-3800 PSF ie only 20-25% costly then NE... So pay 20% more and take resale flats in Proper Noida, have better peace of mind, get possession in maximum 1-2 years, no need to wait for 5 years in NE. Mental Peace is greater then 20% money saved.
Old 11-02-12   #14

My Mood: Bored

sirji mai to khud ghaziabad ka fan hu, and fyi noida extn mai mera village hai par mujhe ghaziabad suit karta hai isliye mai ghaziabad prefer karta hu.

maine kewal yeh suggest kiya hai agar abhi paise hai or ghaziabad suit karta hai to abhi rne mai le lo or 5 saal baad ne mai le lena (tab tak actual picture bhi pata chal jayegi)
Old 11-02-12   #15

My Mood: Angelic

Originally Posted by naisko View Post
sirji mai to khud ghaziabad ka fan hu, and fyi noida extn mai mera village hai par mujhe ghaziabad suit karta hai isliye mai ghaziabad prefer karta hu.

maine kewal yeh suggest kiya hai agar abhi paise hai or ghaziabad suit karta hai to abhi rne mai le lo or 5 saal baad ne mai le lena (tab tak actual picture bhi pata chal jayegi)
I know, Bhai I write not for you.... I write for other new members to learn.... , GZB is for everyone not for few IT/BPO job persons.... thats why from last 6 years each & every reputed World/USA Media putting GZB in TOP 10 Most Growing City in whole world year after year... and in 2011 it comes at 2nd in whole world.... New Population Addition is also several times more than any other NCR City, Property Rate Appreciation just little bit lower than Gurgaon..... Whats More

At GZB-DELHI Border and within GZB area there are around 10 Foot Over Bridges for public (4 of them with automatic accelerators), but Noida/GGN/FDB has NONE not a single. Jisko Hype me rahna hai vo rahe, we live in Actual
Old 11-02-12   #16

My Mood: Relaxed

Originally Posted by saurabh2011 View Post
No body know how NE will be after 5 years, several members of Noida says that after 5 years due to 2 Lac+ Flats Supply of Noida 7x and 3.5 Lac+ Flats Supply of NE that area will be extremely congested (even more than Indirapuram) because only one connecting 6 land road from NE to Noida 7x to DND....BTW DND is only road from going Noida to Delhi and after some time DND will also have huge traffic due to YEW & 2 Lac Flats public of N-Eway... So no body knows that after 5 years what will happen... it may be very very tough from going NE/Noida7x to Delhi. Already there is big traffic jam at this time in Several Noida Cross Points, DND to Ashram when even not 10% of future actual public is currently living right now.

1) 8 Lane Mohan Nagar - Vaishali - Delhi Link Road for going to Noida Eway or Delhi or Ghaziapur or Barapulla Elevated Road (East-South DELHI Linking)
3) RNE to NH-24 (bia Raj Nagar Main) for going to CR/NE/GN/Noida. Just after 10 KM Crossing Republic comes from RNE, this road is also very good till Crossing, Traffic Jam Started after Crossing Republic not before.
4) RNE to Dilshad Garden DELHI GT Road 8 Lane (best for going to Kashmiri gate ISBT , New Delhi/Old Delhi Railway , even ITO/CP)
5) RNE to Wazirabad DELHI bia 4 Lane Loni Road for going to North Delhi (DU, Pitam pura, Rohini....)

These all are existing and getting improve by 2 New Hindon Bridges going to start with in year 2012. Next in future there will be other NH-58 to NH-24 Elevated connection road, later or sooner will be there...

We also should not forget that Raj Nagar Main is itself very Costly Area and having 3 BHK Builder Floors (not society) in 60Lac+ and Land Rate ~90K PSY... to kuch to baat hai na

MY TAKE.... Only Believe what you see, do not live only in DREAMs or Proposed (sometimes DREAM not full filled). Future kisi ne nahi dekha hai and NE is the future area after 5 years but RNE is present area with 3000 families living. It may also possible than NE become another GN with very very less appreciation.

Persons who say NE has Location Advantage for Noida Public then I will say if Location is everything then why choose NE (which is in GN), choose direct Noida 7x & Noida Eway. At this time on paper NE is at 3000 PSF All inclusive BUT in Proper Noida several-several Resale is going on at just 3500-3800 PSF ie only 20-25% costly then NE... So pay 20% more and take resale flats in Proper Noida, have better peace of mind, get possession in maximum 1-2 years, no need to wait for 5 years in NE. Mental Peace is greater then 20% money saved.

good insightful info. ..thanks..
Old 12-02-12   #17

I know, Bhai I write not for you.... I write for other new members to learn.... , GZB is for everyone not for few IT/BPO job persons.... thats why from last 6 years each & every reputed World/USA Media putting GZB in TOP 10 Most Growing City in whole world year after year... and in 2011 it comes at 2nd in whole world.... New Population Addition is also several times more than any other NCR City, Property Rate Appreciation just little bit lower than Gurgaon..... Whats More

At GZB-DELHI Border and within GZB area there are around 10 Foot Over Bridges for public (4 of them with automatic accelerators), but Noida/GGN/FDB has NONE not a single. Jisko Hype me rahna hai vo rahe, we live in Actual
This shows how much ill informed you are. Before writing big essay please just go to GIP in noida then write there is no footover bridge in Noida. I have been reading your comments for long time. But today its clearly showed that you don't wants to look outside of Ghaziabad. I stay in Indrapuram. RNE took 4-5 years to reach this stage. You need to give time to N-ext. N-ext is new born bady. Traffic problem is everywhere in NCR. Nowdays even in Indrapuram, vashali and vasundhara having traffic jams(but as per you its normal in ghazibad but for Noida traffic issue is big issue). What so special in GT Road that there is no traffic jam. I think whether you never been to this road or trying to act as blind because of you blind love for Ghaziabad. Better to not talk about loni road. I know the state of loni road.
Let me ask one question when you moved to Shamilar garden(not sure) 5 or 6 years back, won't you thought that your colony will have some development in couple of years. Why not other people can't have same dream about N-ext. In Shamilar garden and RNE still many places there is no street lights,no footpath. but you will never highlight this in the forum why??.
Ever place has own advantage and disadvantage. People should highlight disadvantage of location along with advantage.
I stay in Indrapuram so I know what is good and bad in ghaziabad. Every one has different desire, need and standard of living and wants to reach to some standard. As lot of people came here in this forum for opinion. So You should answer that according to their need rather than bashing one location and hiding demerits of Ghaziabad.
India is a growth story so development will reach everywhere in NCR. So please don't be bullish about on RNE only.
I can understand your love for Ghaziabad even I love Ghaziabad but by saying staying in Noida/GGN/FDB is hype. I feel bad how you look at other people outside of Ghaziabad. Are they all fool by buying or staying in Noida/GGN/FDB? By contructing footbridges does not make the place "Actual". There are other thing you have to consider to make the place "Actual".
Ghaziabad doesn't have everything to be Ideal place or prefect place for dream home nor Noida/GGN/FDB. But you have to look for bright points for each location and your need from that location and future plan. so Please see outside of Ghaziabad. I know you can find lot good things outside ghaziabad also.
Old 12-02-12   #18

My Mood: Amazed

I guess RNE will be in much better position by 2015 and NE (agar chala tou) will be like a toddler by that time.

Rest its very true that NE will be much thicker concreate jungle than indirapuram.

book, extn, flat, nagar, noida, raj