Go Back   Indian Real Estate Forum - www.indianrealestateforum.com > Real Estate in Indian Cities > Hot Cities > Ghaziabad

Old 10-02-12   #1

My Mood: Angelic
Default Need to book a flat either in noida extn or Raj nagar extn

I am new to this forum, and this is my first post. I am planning to book a flat in noida extension, but due to dispute issue i am just rethinking on that. As the builder/broker suggest me that we have done with all the approval except NCRPB approval and it will be done once UP election will over. But not sure may be some other issue/concerns will appear. Can you please suggest me do i need to book the flat in NE or i need to think for Raj Nagar Extn. Please advice.

Old 10-02-12   #2

My Mood: Daring

Originally Posted by rohit6980 View Post

I am new to this forum, and this is my first post. I am planning to book a flat in noida extension, but due to dispute issue i am just rethinking on that. As the builder/broker suggest me that we have done with all the approval except NCRPB approval and it will be done once UP election will over. But not sure may be some other issue/concerns will appear. Can you please suggest me do i need to book the flat in NE or i need to think for Raj Nagar Extn. Please advice.

I would suggest better wait till election gets over.....
Old 10-02-12   #3

Thanks for the response Cookie...but once the election gets over the rate will increase.

Can any one suggest me about Raj Nagar extn. I do not have much idea about that and also to which builder i should contact that having the reasonable rate.

Old 10-02-12   #4

Thanks for the response Cookie...but once the election gets over the rate will increase.

Can any one suggest me about Raj Nagar extn. I do not have much idea about that and also to which builder i should contact that having the reasonable rate.

Mere Bhai

If Noida Extension row is resolved and rate goes up, even then you would have option to buy in Raj Nagar extension since Rates in Raj Nagar Extension is not going to increase rather it would come down after Noida Extension Row is settled down.
Old 10-02-12   #5

Dear friend

this ia right time to book a flat in noida ext.b'coz price is very low this time as all approval will come the price would be aapriciate approx. 500
so look for a good project and book

Old 10-02-12   #6

My Mood: Relaxed

Originally Posted by cookie View Post
Mere Bhai

If Noida Extension row is resolved and rate goes up, even then you would have option to buy in Raj Nagar extension since Rates in Raj Nagar Extension is not going to increase rather it would come down after Noida Extension Row is settled down.
If NE gets settled and prices increase, RNE cant decrease...
because RNE will still be the most affordable place in the ncr, even if it increases by the same value as NE does.
Old 10-02-12   #7

Originally Posted by victors View Post
If NE gets settled and prices increase, RNE cant decrease...
because RNE will still be the most affordable place in the ncr, even if it increases by the same value as NE does.

Bhai mere ..Noida Aur Ghaziabad me fark hain...Bahut bada.
Koi bura mat man lena.
Old 10-02-12   #8

Raj Nagar is affordable no doubt
But Noida Extension has location advantage and location matters the most.
Old 10-02-12   #9

Originally Posted by cookie View Post
Raj Nagar is affordable no doubt
But Noida Extension has location advantage and location matters the most.

I know at least 15-20 people waiting for noida extension issue to settle and then buy there.
Old 10-02-12   #10

It depends where is your job area. If job area is Noida then NE is better, if job area is Delhi then RNE is much better due to close from 2 different metro lines only 10 KM, and most close from All NCR Railways, ISBT (good for marketing jobs). Most of the public purchasing in RNE are from DELHI/GZB but not much from Noida as Noida itself has Over supply so whey Noida IT/BPO job person will go anywhere else. GN has Lakhs of homes without public and hence for Noida Job person there are several options.

CR is same location as NE (just 500 Meter difference in between CR/NE) and from last 6 years Return in CR is very very less hence due to same location it may also happen with NE. 3 Years before RNE was 40% Cheaper than CR (or same NE location) but at this time RNE is 10% costly then CR. RNE gets 30% price rise just in last 1 year.

Main advantage I see in RNE is that RNE is only 2 KM far from administrative area of Raj Nagar (which has each & everything with 20 top class schools, each & every Gov. & Private company offices) but NE is surrounded by lots of lots of Villages (16 Villages) hence in future security issues will be there in NE.

Choices are personal, In my POV I will give 60 Marks to RNE and 40 Marks to NE because NE is good for only few IT/BPO Noida job persons, Noida already have oversupply of 4Lac+ Flats in GN/NEway/N7x/CR and next 3.5 Lac NE Flats will be additional.

NE is not in Noida, NE is in Greater Noida Authority which already have 4000+ Caror Debt and GNA is full of disputes. IF NE was in Noida Authority then NE was better. From last 4 Years GZB Areas gives much High Return in % then Noida Area... GN gives very very less Return (NE also in Greater Noida).

My POV.... Other May Differ...

Last edited by saurabh2011; 10-02-12 at 11:52 PM.

book, extn, flat, nagar, noida, raj