Go Back   Indian Real Estate Forum - www.indianrealestateforum.com > Real Estate in Indian Cities > Hot Cities > Ghaziabad

Old 13-07-10   #1

Default Niho scottish gardens

Hi, we purchased a 3 BR super deluxe apartment in Niho Scottish gardens in 2005 ad got the possession recently...we've been out of india since the purchase and have not seen the property since...but our friends who also bought the flats in the same building are not too positive....is there anyone who is from niho scottish gardens and can give me reiviews about the construction quality, ifrastructure etc.....we 're moving back to india this year and want to decide whther to keep the flat or to sell it off....pls help
Old 13-07-10   #2

Originally Posted by indmirage View Post
Hi, we purchased a 3 BR super deluxe apartment in Niho Scottish gardens in 2005 ad got the possession recently...we've been out of india since the purchase and have not seen the property since...but our friends who also bought the flats in the same building are not too positive....is there anyone who is from niho scottish gardens and can give me reiviews about the construction quality, ifrastructure etc.....we 're moving back to india this year and want to decide whther to keep the flat or to sell it off....pls help
Pls. see following links...what people say about NIHO

http://www.consumercomplaints.in/?search=niho

http://www.consumercomplaints.in/com...s-c115628.html
http://www.consumercomplaints.in/com...s-c354862.html

I see may sale listings for NIHP, IP in , .com on regular basis, which means there are few buyers even in resale.

Best of Luck....
Old 01-10-11   #3

My Mood: Daring

Avoid This
Its not anywhere close to what its name " Scottish Garden" suggests .
Old 03-10-11   #4

My Mood: Cheerful

I live at Ashiana Upwan.. Niho Scottish is a society opposite ours.. As u r returning from abroad u wont like the society as well as the gentry living there...A few of my frenz had taken rented flats there sometime ago but they didnt stay there for more than 2 or 3 months at the max.. Even if you judge by the rentals or the sale price of Niho..its the same for past so many years...due to the same reasons..

The flats in itself is spacious especially in the new towers..but other than that there is nothing which is worth appreciating.. Wud suggest u to put ur flat on sale asap..coz even if u try it will take some time to sell it off as there are already so many flats at sale there but nobody is willing to buy them...

Gud luck !

Last edited by abhishek1980; 03-10-11 at 09:20 PM.
Old 04-10-11   #5

NIHO
RAJHANS
JAIPURIA

in IP ..... are not so good societies... pls AVOID these 3.

Last edited by ysingh11; 04-10-11 at 05:36 AM.
Old 04-10-11   #6

My Mood: Daring

Avoid Express Garden Too.

Originally Posted by ysingh11 View Post
NIHO
RAJHANS
JAIPURIA

in IP ..... are not so good societies... pls AVOID these 3.
Old 19-12-11   #7

My Mood: Brooding

yaar aisi kya prob hai niho mein ? 40 lakhs - 2bhk ready to move in .. is it a good deal ?
Old 19-12-11   #8

If you go inside the society , the residents have hanged banners that read NIHO SUFFERERS GARDENS which explains everything...lol
Old 19-12-11   #9

My Mood: Brooding

Originally Posted by Bobbydel View Post
If you go inside the society , the residents have hanged banners that read NIHO SUFFERERS GARDENS which explains everything...lol
hahaha too much .. but still i mean they have already suffered .. but for someone buying a ready to move appt .. what cud go wrong now ?

gardens, niho, scottish