Go Back   Indian Real Estate Forum - www.indianrealestateforum.com > Real Estate in Indian Cities > Hot Cities > Ghaziabad

Like Tree26Likes

Old 11-02-12   #2311

My Mood: Angelic

Originally Posted by cookie View Post
Today I visited Raj Nagar extension.
Since I am looking for RTM so I checked out Ready Projects only.
River heights looks pathetic from out side, seepage patches are all over the wall in the building, looks too old.not visited inside, so don't know about exterior finishing.

Also visited Classic Residency,the approach road is too too Narrow. Quality of Classic is equally bad, seepage patches are very much visible. Sample Flat has aluminium windows but actual flat has poor wooden windows. Bathroom has false ceiling that looks cheap and also unknown Branded-Lift is being provided by the builder. Woodwork in kitchen provided by builder is also of cheap quality. Those towers where possession have been already offered still not completely finished.

"SG Impression 58", located opposite "Charm Solitaire", looks good from outside opposite Charm Solitaire Project but could go inside. Tomorrow I will check out SG impression and SG impression Plus.

KDP near roundabout also doesn't look impressive.

Ashian Palm Court Looks goods and seems to be the best among all in Raj Nagar Extension but could not figure out the Road to reach there.

Cookie Bhai, "Gaur Cascades" has Launched in RNE, you can book there for Investment POV.
Old 11-02-12   #2312

My Mood: Daring

Originally Posted by saurabh2011 View Post
Cookie Bhai, "Gaur Cascades" has Launched in RNE, you can book there for Investment POV.
I will go tomorrow again. have got one contact.
Yeah I have seen the Hoarding of Gaur. Gaur has launched the project or yet to launch?
Old 11-02-12   #2313

I will go tomorrow again. have got one contact.
Yeah I have seen the Hoarding of Gaur. Gaur has launched the project or yet to launch?
Gaur has Launched.... It is Just in the Neighbor of Classic Residency....Do not worry for that narrow service road, actual road will be at other side all 4 or 6 Lanes in whole RNE.... Internal Roads work just have started to make hence will take some time in completion.

BTW for investment I will say Ajanara Integrity is good option 990 SF 2BHK with in 25 Lac (Brand bhi hai, Location at main 6 Lane RNE Eway, Upcoming 2 Acre Mall cum Multiplex at society corner), possession in 1 year only, 9th floor work going on, only 12 floors building.

Realty group Gaursons India Ltd. performed bhoomi pujan of its new project Gaur Cascades at Raj Nagar Extension (RNE) ealier this week. It is one of the very few projects in Delhi NCR that are brought in the market after getting all the approvals in place.
Speaking on the occasion, Manoj Gaur, MD, Gaursons India Ltd, said that the group will ensure complete transparency for the benefit of buyers, " We assure our investor/buyers that they will get whatever they will be promised and in whatever manner they are promised. Being the part of CREDAI we want to implement CREDAI's mission of transparency and this project is a step in that direction."
Spread across 10 acres, this project will have varied options of 2 BHK, 3BHK and 4 BHK in various sizes starting from 1,190 sq.ft. to 2,400 sq.ft. There will be around 1,080 units and the price starts at Rs 2,700 per sq.ft.
— TNS Source:The Tribune

Last edited by saurabh2011; 11-02-12 at 07:46 PM.
Old 11-02-12   #2314

Originally Posted by saurabh2011 View Post
Gaur has Launched.... It is Just in the Neighbor of Classic Residency....Do not worry for that narrow service road, actual road will be at other side all 4 or 6 Lanes in whole RNE.... Internal Roads work just have started to make hence will take some time in completion.

BTW for investment I will say Ajanara Integrity is good option 990 SF 2BHK with in 25 Lac (Brand bhi hai, Location at main 6 Lane RNE Eway, Upcoming 2 Acre Mall cum Multiplex at society corner), possession in 1 year only, 9th floor work going on, only 12 floors building.

Realty group Gaursons India Ltd. performed bhoomi pujan of its new project Gaur Cascades at Raj Nagar Extension (RNE) ealier this week. It is one of the very few projects in Delhi NCR that are brought in the market after getting all the approvals in place.
Speaking on the occasion, Manoj Gaur, MD, Gaursons India Ltd, said that the group will ensure complete transparency for the benefit of buyers, " We assure our investor/buyers that they will get whatever they will be promised and in whatever manner they are promised. Being the part of CREDAI we want to implement CREDAI's mission of transparency and this project is a step in that direction."
Spread across 10 acres, this project will have varied options of 2 BHK, 3BHK and 4 BHK in various sizes starting from 1,190 sq.ft. to 2,400 sq.ft. There will be around 1,080 units and the price starts at Rs 2,700 per sq.ft.
— TNS Source:The Tribune

I will see both the projects..
Old 11-02-12   #2315

Icon27

I will see both the projects..
BTW using which road you go to RNE... Due to continuous work on both 2 new hindon bridges going on hence there is a heavy traffic jam from RNE to Mohan Nagar at 2 Points..... and I know you hate big public / traffic jam a lot .... so just thinking by which road you reach to RNE from GN.
Old 11-02-12   #2316

Today I visited Raj Nagar extension.
Since I am looking for RTM so I checked out Ready Projects only.
River heights looks pathetic from out side, seepage patches are all over the wall in the building, looks too old.not visited inside, so don't know about exterior finishing.

Also visited Classic Residency,the approach road is too too Narrow. Quality of Classic is equally bad, seepage patches are very much visible. Sample Flat has aluminium windows but actual flat has poor wooden windows. Bathroom has false ceiling that looks cheap and also unknown Branded-Lift is being provided by the builder. Woodwork in kitchen provided by builder is also of cheap quality. Those towers where possession have been already offered still not completely finished.

"SG Impression 58", located opposite "Charm Solitaire", looks good from outside opposite Charm Solitaire Project but could go inside. Tomorrow I will check out SG impression and SG impression Plus.

KDP near roundabout also doesn't look impressive.

Ashian Palm Court Looks goods and seems to be the best among all in Raj Nagar Extension but could not figure out the Road to reach there.
Did you visit KDP from inside, and actual flats ? I guess quality wise (branded stuff) its ahead of the rest except for Ashiana and Ajnara.
Old 11-02-12   #2317

Originally Posted by dceite View Post
Did you visit KDP from inside, and actual flats ? I guess quality wise (branded stuff) its ahead of the rest except for Ashiana and Ajnara.
Bhai Quality ka Parameter sab ka aalag aalag hota hai....

BTW one of my friend family have purchased total 3 Flats last year... One in Gaur Global Village Crossing , 2nd in Shipra Shristi Indirapuram , 3rd in Classic Residency RNE.....

They like Classic Residency more than Gaur Global Village... I also have visited his Gaur Global Village Crossing Flat 5-6 times and I also think that finishing of his Flat is not good by Gaur.... we like Wooden Chaukhat then Almunium.... So it depends upon person to person.... We can not justify anything....
Old 11-02-12   #2318

Yes I hate traffic and had faced huge traffic Jam while going as well as coming.
I went there Via Mohan Nagar and came back via road parallel to Canal.
Hindon Bridge has extreme Traffic Jam with all sort of vehicle bumper to bumper.
Old 11-02-12   #2319

Yes I hate traffic and had faced huge traffic Jam while going as well as coming.
I went there Via Mohan Nagar and came back via road parallel to Canal.
Hindon Bridge has extreme Traffic Jam with all sort of vehicle bumper to bumper.
Yes so you have visited everything from that route..... if you reach RNE bia Mohan Nagar then just after 8 month RNE will be maximum 5 Minutes or 4 KM far from Mohan Nagar because new hindon bridge will be ready in next 8 month from (Narendra Mohan Nagar Hospital to RNE), Then no need to pass OLD Hindon Bridge or even Hindon Canal Road at all. Reach to Mohan Nagar and then separate few KM Road to RNE toward the middle of RNE Eway, that will also save 5 KM.

Next time you can also go to RNE by other route ie GN-NE-CR Road-NH24-Raj Nagar Main. Only 11 KM from Crossing.

Google Map 10.9 KM - RNE 2nd Gate to Crossing/NE Cut (Way to Greater Noida)
Old 11-02-12   #2320

My Mood: Breezy

i saw d ad of jyoti super indpndnt floors today in ht..any idea abt price and prospects..

extension, nagar, raj