Go Back   Indian Real Estate Forum - www.indianrealestateforum.com > Real Estate in Indian Cities > Hot Cities > Ghaziabad

Old 20-01-12   #11

Delhi's poor cousin -> Gurgaon
Gurgaon's Poor cousin -> Noida
Noida's Poor Cousin -> Indirapuram
Indirapuram's poor cousin -> Crossings Republic
Crossings Republic's Poor Cousin -> Raj Nagar Extension
Raj Nagar Extention's Poor Cousin -> Noida Extension (aka greater Noida) as of now

And thus the cousin's united one day to create NCR....
The Following User Says Thank You to chaksam For This Useful Post:
Harmeet9000 (10-02-12)
Old 20-01-12   #12

My Mood: Angelic
Smile

Originally Posted by chaksam View Post
Delhi's poor cousin -> Gurgaon
Gurgaon's Poor cousin -> Noida
Noida's Poor Cousin -> Indirapuram
Indirapuram's poor cousin -> Crossings Republic
Crossings Republic's Poor Cousin -> Raj Nagar Extension
Raj Nagar Extention's Poor Cousin -> Noida Extension (aka greater Noida) as of now

And thus the cousin's united one day to create NCR....
Old & Sick Psychology..... Wherever any Person Feel Happy that is the Heaven place for him, no matter where its Located....

Poor Cousin concept is only for those persons who only Full of Proud with Money (however taken HUGE Bank Loans just to show status), but having no mental satisfaction at all.... , thats why I say downgraded mentality.

Person Living with in his own Means and having Least Bank Loans is a Real KING.

Last edited by saurabh2011; 20-01-12 at 04:30 PM.
Old 20-01-12   #13

Originally Posted by saurabh2011 View Post
Old & Sick Psychology..... Wherever any Person Feel Happy that is the Heaven place for him, no matter where its Located....

Poor Cousin concept is only for those persons who only Full of Proud with Money (however taken HUGE Bank Loans just to show status), but having no mental satisfaction at all.... , thats why I say downgraded mentality.

Person Living with in own Means having Least Bank Loans is a Real KING.
Brother, I live in IP and Booked in NE What worse for me

Everyone living in IP knows its a concrete jungle and coming to Noida just off the road for work is a TASK. There is hardly any greenery to talk about.The paeans for Indirapuram not withstanding, its a costly locality and not a great place to live in for end users. My POV.

Last edited by chaksam; 20-01-12 at 04:35 PM.
Old 20-01-12   #14

Originally Posted by chaksam View Post
Brother, I live in IP and Booked in NE What worse for me
Bhai I not said to you actually, I write general as you write..... this Poor Cousin is not your creation, this is the word of several paise wale log of DELHI, and big Loan wale MNC log of GGN .
Old 27-01-12   #15

Default WHY I WILL NEVER LEAVE KAUSHAMBI "There is a lot of greenery and fresh air here" - Dr Uma Kant Gupta

Old 27-01-12   #16

My Mood: Breezy

That way, Gurgaon SUPER SUCKS in terms of infrastructure, poor road designs, no parks, local goons/...ts every where!. Poor Policing. Only Malls with Upmarket shops. Poor (RICH actually) people rush to malls, malls and only malls. Nothing else to offer.
Old 27-01-12   #17

Originally Posted by abhi View Post
That way, Gurgaon SUPER SUCKS in terms of infrastructure, poor road designs, no parks, local goons/...ts every where!. Poor Policing. Only Malls with Upmarket shops. Poor (RICH actually) people rush to malls, malls and only malls. Nothing else to offer.
Salaries are higher by 20-30% (read in newspaper) in GGN but higher rentals, poor infra and high price settles the score equal.
Old 03-02-12   #18

Icon15 WHY I WILL NEVER LEAVE RAJ NAGAR "The area has changed beyond recognition" - Pooja Tyagi

RAJ NAGAR GHAZIABAD

Old 10-02-12   #19

Default The city has grown along with him

Old 17-02-12   #20

Icon15 Raj Nagar Ghaziabad - It has grown at a phenomenal pace

indirapuram, leave, story