Go Back   Indian Real Estate Forum - www.indianrealestateforum.com > Real Estate in Indian Cities > Emerging Cities > Greater Noida

Search Before Posting – Use 'Google Custom Search' – Keep forum free from Duplicate Threads - Use Descriptive Thread Titles

Old 14-07-10   #1

arvinder33 has received little or  no feedback
Default Best housing projects in Greater Noida, Noida or Gurgaon

I like this forum a lot. After going through various posts and threads, I am little confused and would like to know, should I go for a project which is being announced or should I buy a house which is already in finishing stages. I am thinking to buy a house/apartment either in Gurgaon, Noida or Greater Noida. I have not yet decided where I will buy the house. I have a budget of around 40 to 50 lakhs. I will take 25 lakh loan and 25 lakh in hand now. I would be grateful if members can advise me good projects either in Noida, Greater Noida or in Gurgaon. Thank you in advance. I can wait for 2-4 years in getting the possession of the house.

Last edited by arvinder33; 14-07-10 at 03:20 AM.
Old 12-01-11   #2

My Mood: Amazed
Magadh_Pride has received little or  no feedback

Jaypee greens Greater NOIDA
Old 07-10-11   #3

My Mood: Fine
Sabyasachi has received little or  no feedback
Default Gaur Grandeur Phase 2

You can also look at Mahagun Moderne if they have any availibility.
Old 07-10-11   #4

My Mood: Buzzed
cookie has received little or  no feedback

Originally Posted by Magadh_Pride View Post
Jaypee greens Greater NOIDA
That's not in Budget.
Old 07-10-11   #5

My Mood: Buzzed
cookie has received little or  no feedback
Icon21

Unitech Heights Best in Greater Noida.
Jaypee projects on Expressway Best in Noida
Vatika Next & Vipul Lavanya Best in Gurgaon

Best on the basis of your Budget (40-50 Lac) only.
Old 07-10-11   #6

suavedude has received little or  no feedback

You can go for Jaypee Kosmos 3BHK in that budget. Price is 3475 per square feet bsp. Expect some discount on that.

greater, gurgaon, housing, noida, projects