Go Back   Indian Real Estate Forum - www.indianrealestateforum.com > Real Estate in Indian Cities > Emerging Cities > Greater Noida

Search Before Posting – Use 'Google Custom Search' – Keep forum free from Duplicate Threads - Use Descriptive Thread Titles

Old 1 Week Ago   #411

My Mood: Angelic
vatsalbajpai has over 10 negative points

Originally Posted by cookie View Post
Bro

You are not saying something new yarr......
They have tied up with 5 star hotel I hope that would be occupied by Milkmen and farmers Dude for dating on hourly basis.

This mall is next door, so I am expecting a lot from this Mall.

Even you are sounding same ....since next to my home so i am expecting a lot....else...????
Old 1 Week Ago   #412

My Mood: Buzzed
cookie has received little or  no feedback

Originally Posted by vatsalbajpai View Post
Even you are sounding same ....since next to my home so i am expecting a lot....else...????
Then I won't go to GIP all the way on weekends.
Old 1 Week Ago   #413

Then I won't go to GIP all the way on weekends.

Kya bhai..apne ghumne ke liye personal mall banwa rahe ho kya.....Ponty chaddha bhi sharma jaye aapka money power dekh kar.....
Old 1 Week Ago   #414

My Mood: Buzzed
cookie has received little or  no feedback

Originally Posted by vatsalbajpai View Post
Kya bhai..apne ghumne ke liye personal mall banwa rahe ho kya.....Ponty chaddha bhi sharma jaye aapka money power dekh kar.....
Bhai

itne boring Jokes mat maarooooo ........
Old 1 Week Ago   #415

Bhai

itne boring Jokes mat maarooooo ........

Aapko bore karke marne ka irada hain...lekin lagta hain ki aap mere jokes se jyada bore hain.....
Old 6 Days Ago   #416

Aman Khanna has received little or  no feedback

Munish , Plz tell me that where the commercial space space is available in
Grand Venezia , how much investment is required for commercial space.
Waiting for ur response.
Old 6 Days Ago   #417

Ajay321 has received little or  no feedback
Default Legal aspects-Grand venezia

Originally Posted by Ajay321 View Post
Hi MM
I am in intending investor for virtual space at corporate floors GV. I have some questions:
1. Who is right contact to communicate with right people at GV.
2. Can we sell this GV virtual space at our free will in open market.
3. when notional possession is given to us and the space is not rented , do we have to pay the maintenance charges? and if it is rented what will be our expense on this account?
4. what will be documentation sale deed registry etc. at the time of
possession?
5. how safe my money is with GV? can i treat it liquid? do they give PDC for assured return of 12% and rentals? if yes whether on monthly basis or annually in advance?
Please answer my questions if you can as you have gone through the process. Please also tell me their process .
Hi Every one !
Any body who have already purchased Virtual spaces (offices) guide me on the marketability of the title obtained for this property.
Old 5 Days Ago   #418

sanjkhat has received little or  no feedback

Hi Every one !
Any body who have already purchased Virtual spaces (offices) guide me on the marketability of the title obtained for this property.
Although I have lock able unit in GV but I do have virtual units with some other developers. You can find out the reasons of my not being convinced with their offer of virtual space if you scan this thread. I think it is post#308.
As far as marketability is concerned, I do not think that should be an issue. At least it is absolutely no problem in gurgaon market. About GN, I am new to this market
sanjkaht
Old 5 Days Ago   #419

sanjkhat has received little or  no feedback

Hi MM
I am in intending investor for virtual space at corporate floors GV. I have some questions:
1. Who is right contact to communicate with right people at GV.You can directly contact the developer at their office in Le Meridian, New Delhi or at site itself on weekends.
2. Can we sell this GV virtual space at our free will in open market.Yes you can
3. when notional possession is given to us and the space is not rented , do we have to pay the maintenance charges? and if it is rented what will be our expense on this account? Normally you do not have to pay any maintenance before first lease. In commercial property maintenance has to be borne by lessee.May be after first lease is over and property is vacant then you have to pay maintenance till the time it is again put on lease. But please check it out again with the developer as their terms & conditions do not match the industry standards
4. what will be documentation sale deed registry etc. at the time of
possession? same documents as in residential. Additionally you will get copy of leasing agreement with lessee the expenses of which should be borne by lessee.
5. how safe my money is with GV? can i treat it liquid? do they give PDC for assured return of 12% and rentals? if yes whether on monthly basis or annually in advance? Money should be safe as property is in advance stage of construction. Liquidity may not be very high initially but once it get leased out you can expect both liquidity as well as appreciation. You will get monthly advance PDC of at least 6 months at a time.
Please answer my questions if you can as you have gone through the process. Please also tell me their process .
sanjkhat
Old 4 Hours Ago   #420

Munish Malhautra has received little or  no feedback

Originally Posted by Aman Khanna View Post
Munish , Plz tell me that where the commercial space space is available in
Grand Venezia , how much investment is required for commercial space.
Waiting for ur response.
Aman,
There are units still avl. for exact details pls drop a pm to me.
minimum investment is 35Lacs.

grand, venezia