Go Back   Indian Real Estate Forum - www.indianrealestateforum.com > Real Estate in Indian Cities > Emerging Cities > Greater Noida

Like Tree2190Likes

Old 01-08-12   #5071
Retired Staff

Likes Given: 582
Default Beware from fraud builders like AMRAPALI , Earth Infra in NE. In future there may be more like these

नोएडा एक्सटेंशन में नई टेंशन
इकनॉमिक टाइम्स | Aug 1, 2012, 08.24AM IST

रीडर्स के कॉमेंट्स
---------------------------------

Ram babu का कहना है :
01/08/2012 at 04:38 PM

अमरपाई ड्रीम वॅलीआ प्रॉजेक्ट मे मेने ब्रोकर को फॉर्म भर के दिया था, उसके बाद मे गया किसी कम से तो मेने अपना फॉर्म देखा की जो मेरे साथ डील हुई उसके अकॉरडिंग पूरा फॉर्म बदल दिया ओर मेरे सिग्नेचर भी फ़र्ज़ी कर रखे थे मेरे पूछने पर बोकर ने बोल ह्मैन नही पता है` अमरपाली वालो ने चेंज कर दिया है इस से यही प्रूफ़ होता है अमरपाली के एंप्लायी ओर ब्रोकर मिल कर ग्राहक को बेफ़्कूफ़ बना रहें हैं ओर प्रेशन हो रहा है ग्राहक, लेकिन अमरपाली को इस बात से कोई मतलब न्ही ही क्योंकि अमरपाली के एंप्लायी को ब्रोकर अस्सोसियान अछा पैससा खिलाता है ओर भुगता पड़ता ही ग्राहक को

naman, delhi का कहना है :
01/08/2012 at 04:02 PM

Builders in Noida ext.like AMRAPALI Cheating with buyers.Broker comes to you and after negotiate fill your form and collect 10% amount cheque.But during submission with the help of company staff they change in booking form and include additional charges.After some time builder will call you, sir your 10 % is not submitted,you are required to pay more. When you will ask for detail they will tell, it will take time to prepare computerised detail.even if you ask for your application form copy,they will not provide to you ( as they are mixed with broker and even after cutting,overwriting,rewriting accepting forms). Take care,Do not compromise, Go to Consumer forum. and share if you also have same experience.

Bhashkar, Delhi का कहना है :
01/08/2012 at 01:18 PM

अर्थ इंफ़्रा एक फ्रॉड कंपनी है उसने मेरे साथ भी ऐसा ही किया तो मैने अपना पैसा एप्रिल मे वापस ले लिया, वो बोल रहे थे...50% पैसे दो या तो कॅन्सल करा लो? वो मुझे पिछछले एक साल से परेशन का रहे.
rakesh_sahu and Amit Dang like this.
Old 01-08-12   #5072

Likes Given: 33
My Mood: Cheerful

I booked in Amrapali too but not through broker. We directly booked the flat from the builder and paid 10% booking amount in March, 2011. They have not cancelled our booking. See, there must be some confusion as brokers promise discount which is not in the know of the builder. In the normal circumstances, the deal would have no problems as the subsequent installments come quickly to the builder and builder would not have problem in giving commission to the broker after dedcuting the discount promised to the buyer from his commission. Here, situation is different. Builder is not getting installments from buyers. I am sure all these buyers, whose bookings are cacncelled, are those who took discounts from brokers.
Old 01-08-12   #5073

Likes Given: 312
My Mood: Happy

Originally Posted by fritolay_ps View Post
NEFOWA updates

Ms Taruna was not interested in solving buyers problems and said they will cancel 400 more flats in August as each cancellation will make a profit of 13 Lac.
Its just the start of true picture of NE greedy builder......first ajnara..next supertech...now earth..amarapali......soon be followed by others....

buyers/investors started facing the heat .....will shatered dreams of many endusers .....
Old 01-08-12   #5074

Likes Given: 3

Dosto, bekar mein badnam mat karo Amrapali ko.

I booked my flat through agent also in Jan-11 and i have to admit that till today i have no complaint from builder and agent both. Both of them are very diligently and professionally handling their customer in tough time.

You also won't believe that Amrapali is giving even such documents to win the trust of buyers which you can't dream of from any reputed builder.
Old 01-08-12   #5075
Ex-Moderator

Likes Given: 745

कव्वा (amrapali) चला हंस की चाल
indnefb and Amit Dang like this.
Old 01-08-12   #5076

Originally Posted by fritolay_ps View Post
कव्वा (amrapali) चला हंस की चाल
well said.....Its only the trailer....picture abhi baki hai mere dost.
Old 01-08-12   #5077

Likes Given: 109
My Mood: Cheerful

What about the supreme court verdict... it was suppose to come at the end of july.
Old 01-08-12   #5078

Likes Given: 175

Originally Posted by Veeru Dada View Post
What about the supreme court verdict... it was suppose to come at the end of july.
Hearing on 13 August.
Old 01-08-12   #5079

Likes Given: 175

Originally Posted by Veeru Dada View Post
Verdict will take time...

13 se to hearing hi suru hai......
Veeru Dada likes this.
Old 01-08-12   #5080

Also don,t expect all positive about verdict......farmers point is more valid......best wishes for buyers

"greater noida west", 2012ncrpc, additional, approval, big, componsation, ext, extention, farmers, finally, good, grnoida, issue, land and plots nimrana, master, news, noida, plan, sorted, stopped